Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program August 2014

Fri 01 Aug 2014 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Sammy Dee, Baby Ford, Portable, Zip

Sat 02 Aug 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Blue Hour, Kareem, Shifted, Mike Shannon, Héctor Oaks, Radio Slave, Anja Zaube, DJ Pete
Panorama Bar Stefan Goldmann, Max Graef, Baikal, San Soda
Sonntags Fritz Zander, Axel Boman, Matthew Styles, Roi Perez

Tue 05 Aug 2014 KOMETENMELODIEN: PERFECT PUSSY

Kantine am Berghain Perfect Pussy, Business Lunch, Piss

Wed 06 Aug 2014 KRAKE FESTIVAL

Kantine am Berghain Sofus Forsberg, Karsten Pflum, Logical Disorder, Sk’p, Axiom, Neil Landstrumm, Hanno Hinkelbein vs DJ Flush, Kerstin Grether, Jörn Luther, André Bergelt

Thu 07 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Eröffnung

Fri 08 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Fri 08 Aug 2014 DENGUE DENGUE DENGUE!,…

Kantine am Berghain Mr. Toé, Meteorites, El G, Dengue Dengue Dengue!, Clap! Clap!, Eck Echo Crew

Fri 08 Aug 2014 ØYE ØYE ØYE!

Panorama Bar Marcel Vogel, Session Victim, The Analogue Cops, Beaner, Radio & Fernseh, Delfonic

Sat 09 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Sat 09 Aug 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Furfriend, Silva Rymd, K209, Jerome Sydenham, DJ HMC, Barker, Kyle Geiger, Pär Grindvik, Eric Cloutier
Panorama Bar Janina, Monika Kruse, Ellen Allien, Schlepp Geist
Sonntags Seth Troxler, The Black Madonn…

Sun 10 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Tue 12 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Tue 12 Aug 2014 ST. LUCIA

Kantine am Berghain St. Lucia

Wed 13 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Wed 13 Aug 2014 BRUNO PRONSATO PRESENT…

Kantine am Berghain Bruno Pronsato Presents Archangel, Sammy Dee, Bruno Pronsato, Will Lynch & Sarah Joy Murray, Benjamin Freeney

Thu 14 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Fri 15 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Fri 15 Aug 2014 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Palms Trax, Efdemin, Tuff City Kids, Mørbeck

Sat 16 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Sat 16 Aug 2014 OSTGUT TON NACHT

Berghain Atom TM & Tobias., Planetary Assault Systems, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettmann, Marcel Fengler, Norman Nodge, Len Faki, Boris, Kobosil, Fiedel
Panorama Bar Soundstream, Head High, Answer Code Request, Function,…

Sun 17 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Tue 19 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Tue 19 Aug 2014 PANAMA

Kantine am Berghain Panama

Wed 20 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Thu 21 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Fri 22 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Fri 22 Aug 2014 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Christian Löffler, John Osborn, Carlos de Brito, Spunky

Sat 23 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Sat 23 Aug 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Benjamin Damage , Heiko Laux, Sebastian Kramer vs Don Williams, Oliver Deutschmann, I/Y, Georg Bigalke, Vincent Neumann, Hanno Hinkelbein
Panorama Bar Juno6, Moomin, Clé, Finn Johannsen, Peter Invasion & …

Sun 24 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Sun 24 Aug 2014 LIKE A WILD BEAST'S FUR

Kantine am Berghain Alexander Scheer & Jasna Fritzi Bauer, Hans Nieswandt, Anonymous Love, Riccardo Cola, LostWorlds

Tue 26 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Wed 27 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Wed 27 Aug 2014 THEE OH SEES

Berghain Thee Oh Sees, Gelbart

Thu 28 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Fri 29 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Fri 29 Aug 2014 PANORAMA BAR SERVIERT …

Panorama Bar Marko Fürstenberg, The Analog Roland Orchestra, youANDme, Larsson, Rhauder & Dreher

Sat 30 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung

Sat 30 Aug 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Mike Dehnert, Roman Lindau, Sascha Rydell, Limo, Roberto, Levon Vincent, Ed Davenport
Panorama Bar Sierra Sam, Reno Wurzbacher, Oliver $, Tom Clark
Sonntags Claire Morgan, Erwan, Rroxymore

Sun 31 Aug 2014 10

Halle am Berghain Ausstellung