Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program December 2014

Mon 01 Dec 2014 SHE KEEPS BEES

Kantine am Berghain DJ Deepmoods, Mother of the Unicorn, She Keeps Bees

Tue 02 Dec 2014 SHAMIR

Kantine am Berghain Sofia Kourtesis & Les Filles Noires, Courtship Ritual, Fitness, Shamir

Wed 03 Dec 2014 KOMETENMELODIEN: INGA …

Kantine am Berghain NFOP, Lief Hall, Jabu, Inga Copeland

Wed 03 Dec 2014 CLARK – “PHOSPHOR”

Berghain Barker, Gajek, Mondkopf, Clark

Thu 04 Dec 2014 TARWATER

Kantine am Berghain Robert Mießner, Ann Cotten, Tarwater, Rex Joswig

Fri 05 Dec 2014 KOMETENMELODIEN: ARCA …

Berghain Falko Teichmann, Moussa Coulibaly, Arca with Jesse Kanda

Fri 05 Dec 2014 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar A Guy Called Gerald, Daniel Bell, Sammy Dee, Zip

Sat 06 Dec 2014 I LOVE VINYL

Kantine am Berghain Dapayk & Padberg, Pilocka Krach, Patrick Vano, Marcel Knopf

Sat 06 Dec 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Myles Serge, Raphael Dincsoy, Anthony Parasole, Regis, Adam X, Aubrey, The Transhumans, Tommy Four Seven, Developer, Daniel Miller
Panorama Bar Deep’a & Biri, Damian Lazarus, BLUD, Martyn, Georg Fitzgeral…

Wed 10 Dec 2014 UNTERHOLZ PRÄSENTIERT: SHURA

Kantine am Berghain Shura, Delhia de France

Wed 10 Dec 2014 FOCUS MODE

Panorama Bar Ricardo Villalobos, Atom™ & Tobias., Atom™ & Tobias.

Fri 12 Dec 2014 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Borrowed Identity, Tensnake, Matthew Herbert, Peak & Swift

Sat 13 Dec 2014 KLUBNACHT – ZEHN JAHRE…

Berghain Domenico Crisci, Shed, Blawan, AnD, Bas Mooy, DJ Skull, Steffi, DVS1, Marcel Fengler, Marcel Dettmann/Ben Klock
Panorama Bar Radio&Fernseh, Joy Orbison, San Soda, DSKE, Joakim, Skatebård, Ben UFO, Gerd Ja…

Mon 15 Dec 2014 RAINY MILO

Kantine am Berghain Rainy Milo, NBHAP

Tue 16 Dec 2014 THE GARDEN

Kantine am Berghain The Garden, Mary Goes Wild

Thu 18 Dec 2014 ELEKTROAKUSTISCHER SAL…

Berghain Gut und Irmler, Tenors Of Kalma, Guido Möbius

Fri 19 Dec 2014 ALL MAEVE, ALL NIGHT

Panorama Bar Baikal, The Drifter, Mano le Tough, Maeve B2B

Sat 20 Dec 2014 FEEL MY BICEP, JOHNSON!

Panorama Bar Park Ranger, Bicep, Mr G, Untzz, Palms Trax, Orson Wells, Portable, Thomas Hamann, Ata, Oliver Hafenbauer

Thu 25 Dec 2014 HOLY THURSDAY

Panorama Bar Ian Pooley, Kiki, Stassy & Wilck, Boris

Fri 26 Dec 2014 LAST FRIDAY IN 2014

Panorama Bar Âme, Fred P, DJ Qu, Lil’ Tony

Sat 27 Dec 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Oscar Mulero, Speedy J, BMG, Erika, Thomas Hessler, Kyle Geiger, Joseph Capriati, Phil Moffa
Panorama Bar John Osborn, Dixon, Apollonia, André Galluzzi, Steve Rachmad, Barnt, Craig Richards

Tue 30 Dec 2014 030

Kantine am Berghain Marcus, Charlton, Giorgio Gigli, Micol Danieli, Decønstruct

Wed 31 Dec 2014 SILVESTER 2014/2015 → 1.1.2015

Berghain Anthony Parasole, Ben Klock, Blind Observatory, Boris, DJ Pete, DVS1, Efdemin, Fiedel, Function, Henning Baer, Kobosil, Marcel Dettmann, Marcel Fengler, Norman Nodge
Panorama Bar Deetron, Honey Dijon, Kry…