Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program April 2014

Wed 02 Apr 2014 YELLOW LOUNGE

Berghain Il Pergolese, Clé & Terrible, Philipp Geist

Fri 04 Apr 2014 … GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Melchior Productions Ltd., Zip, Sammy Dee, Thomas Melchior

Sat 05 Apr 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Kobosil, Fiedel, Marc Schneider, Marco Shuttle, Tobias., Blind Observatory , Peter van Hoesen , Margaret Dygas
Panorama Bar Soundstream, Tiger & Woods, Chez Damier, Max Graef, Anthony Naples
Sonntags Âme, …

Sun 06 Apr 2014 JOHN LENNON MCCULLAGH

Verlegt in den Privat Club / Show moved to Privat Club

Wed 09 Apr 2014 GARDENS & VILLA

Kantine am Berghain Gardens & Villa, Support TBA

Thu 10 Apr 2014 BILDERBUCH

Kantine am Berghain Bilderbuch, Alex The Flipper

Fri 11 Apr 2014 GHÉDALIA TARZATÈS, BEN…

Kantine am Berghain Ben Vida, Ghédalia Tazartès, Rabih Beaini

Fri 11 Apr 2014 DIAL WELCOMES »DECAY«

Panorama Bar Efdemin, John Roberts, Lawrence, Johannes Volk

Sat 12 Apr 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Ben Klock, Radio Slave, Dj Deep, Stanislav Tolkachev , Norman Nodge, Alien Rain, Dj Pete, Marcel Dettmann, Truncate
Panorama Bar LPZ, Ryan Elliott, Aybee, Big Strick, Breach
Sonntags Dego, Volcov, Onur Öze…

Mon 14 Apr 2014 KOMETENMELODIEN: QUILT…

Kantine am Berghain Delta Love, Mother of the Unicorn, Quilt, Späti Palace

Tue 15 Apr 2014 EXCEPTER, BLACK TO COMM

Kantine am Berghain Black To Comm, Excepter

Thu 17 Apr 2014 TILL THE END!

Panorama Bar Loco Dice, Richard Zepezauer, Losoul

Fri 18 Apr 2014 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Derrick Carter, Severino, Terranova & Me

Sat 19 Apr 2014 SNAX CLUB - PERVY PART…

Berghain Danny Tenaglia, Function, Boris
Lab.oratory Pet Shop Bears, Roi Perez, nd_baumecker

Sat 19 Apr 2014 FINEST SATURDAY

Panorama Bar KINK, Tama Sumo, Virginia, Vakula
Sonntags Maya Jane Coles, Monika Kruse, Oskar Offermann & Edward

Sun 20 Apr 2014 SONNTAGS-OSTER-KLUBNACHT

Berghain Marcel Fengler, Adam Beyer b2b Joseph Capriati, Joel Mull
Panorama Bar Agoria, Danny Tenaglia, DJ Rob Sperte, Peak & Swift, ItaloJohnson, Discodromo

Thu 24 Apr 2014 AMATORSKI

Kantine am Berghain Amatorski

Fri 25 Apr 2014 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Steffi , Terence Parker, Kyle Hall

Sat 26 Apr 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Dj Hyperactive, Jeroen Search, Don Williams, Roman Poncet, Len Faki, Markus Suckut, Johannes Heil
Panorama Bar Citizen, Tijana T, Nick Höppner, Miss Kittin
Sonntags Underground Paris, Brawther, Hunee

Sat 26 Apr 2014 PET SHOP BEARS

Kantine am Berghain Pet Shop Bears

Mon 28 Apr 2014 CRIS CAB

Kantine am Berghain Cris Cab

Tue 29 Apr 2014 MINOR ALPS

Kantine am Berghain Minor Alps

Wed 30 Apr 2014 FINEST WEDNESDAY

Panorama Bar Matthew Styles, Tiga & Audion, Guy Gerber

Wed 30 Apr 2014 REVOLTING

Lab.oratory Marcus Marr, Massimiliano Pagliara, Rude66, Telephones