Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program October 2014

Thu 02 Oct 2014 FINEST THURSDAY / REVOLTING

Panorama Bar Stanley Schmidt, Wesley Matsell, Laurent Garnier, Kiki
Lab.oratory nd_baumecker, The Penelopes, Felix Dickinson, Roi Perez

Fri 03 Oct 2014 KOMETENMELODIEN: HUNDR…

Kantine am Berghain Hundred Waters, UMA, Shameless/Limitless

Fri 03 Oct 2014 CTM PRESENTS THE BUG /…

Berghain Kahn, Shapednoise, The Bug feat. Flowdan, Miss Red & Manga, Mala, Opium Hum
Panorama Bar Margaret Dygas, Fumiya Tanaka, Sammy Dee, Zip

Sat 04 Oct 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Mike Dearborn, Pev, Asusu, Somewhen, Kowton, Thomas Hessler, Karenn, Janina, Marcel Fengler, Echoplex
Panorama Bar Domenico & Harri, Damon Lamar, Dinky, Steffi, The 2 Bears, Generation Next
Sonntags Sounds…

Mon 06 Oct 2014 HONEYBLOOD

Kantine am Berghain Honeyblood

Tue 07 Oct 2014 BEAR IN HEAVEN

Kantine am Berghain Bear In Heaven, Lief Hall

Fri 10 Oct 2014 KADEBOSTANY

Kantine am Berghain TULA, Kadebostany

Fri 10 Oct 2014 POLYMORPHISM x JANUS / DIAL

Berghain Kablam, T C F, DJ Hvad, boyChild, Lotic, Jam City, Total Freedom, M.E.S.H., Open B2B
Panorama Bar Lawrence, Carsten Jost, Efdemin, RNDM

Sat 11 Oct 2014 INNERVISIONS ÜBERALL

Berghain Sunil Sharpe, Marcel Dettmann, Kobosil, Andre Kronert, Tom Dicicco, Dasha Rush, Electric Indigo, Alex.Do, Rødhåd, Paul Birken
Panorama Bar Dixon, Henrik Schwarz, Kink, Recondite, Âme, Virginia, Enzo Sirag…

Mon 13 Oct 2014 ÓLÖF ARNALDS

Kantine am Berghain Allie, Ólöf Arnalds

Tue 14 Oct 2014 CARIBOU

Berghain Caribou, Jessy Lanza

Tue 14 Oct 2014 BEAR'S DEN

Kantine am Berghain Bear's Den, Christof

Thu 16 Oct 2014 SWAY CLARKE II

Kantine am Berghain Sway Clarke II, Qeaux Qeaux Joans

Fri 17 Oct 2014 DYKNOW

Kantine am Berghain Delhia de France, Annagemmina, Ancient Mith, Blindspot, Rille

Fri 17 Oct 2014 FINEST GIEGLING

Panorama Bar Matthias Reiling, Martyn feat. Copeland, Kasper Bjørke, Lux , Dustin

Sat 18 Oct 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Boris, Truncate, Drumcell, Luis Flores, Hyperactive, Raiz, Norman Nodge, Len Faki, Fiedel
Panorama Bar Oskar Offermann & Edward, Tin Man, Tim Sweeney, Eric Duncan & Justin Vandervolgen
Sonntags Nick Höppne…

Mon 20 Oct 2014 CLIENT

Kantine am Berghain Client, Julia Poptart

Tue 21 Oct 2014 SWANS

Berghain Swans, Pharmakon

Wed 22 Oct 2014 WOMAN'S HOUR

Kantine am Berghain Woman's Hour, Adna

Wed 22 Oct 2014 SWANS

Berghain Swans, Pharmakon

Thu 23 Oct 2014 BURAK ÖZDEMIR & MUSICA…

Berghain Burak Özdemir & Musica Sequenza, Burak

Fri 24 Oct 2014 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Scott Ferguson, The Black Madonna, Rahaan, Lakuti, Tama Sumo

Fri 24 Oct 2014 PET SHOP BEARS

Kantine am Berghain Pet Shop Bears

Sat 25 Oct 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Robert Hood, Ben Klock, Answer Code Request, Anthony Parasole, Kr!z, Don Williams, Mark Broom, Samuel Kerridge, James Ruskin
Panorama Bar Kassem Mosse, Dave Aju, Molly, Trevor Deep Jr., Richard Zepezauer,…

Mon 27 Oct 2014 LARY

Kantine am Berghain Lary

Tue 28 Oct 2014 KOMETENMELODIEN: LA LUZ

Kantine am Berghain La Luz, Plattenbau

Thu 30 Oct 2014 SEEKAE

Kantine am Berghain Seekae

Fri 31 Oct 2014 HALLOWEEN

Kantine am Berghain Harri Bård, Don Brazo, Niemand & Keiner, + Special Guest

Fri 31 Oct 2014 GHOSTLY NACHT

Panorama Bar JTC, Fort Romeau, Osborne, Jeffrey Sfire