Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program November 2018

Thu 01 Nov 2018 KOMETENMELODIEN: CRUMB…

Kantine am Berghain Sam Evian, CRUMB, Falko Teichmann

Thu 01 Nov 2018 OASE

Säule Cecilia, Josh Johnson & The Gluten Free featuring Boychild, Why Be, Why Be

Fri 02 Nov 2018 JIMOTHY LACOSTE | DAVE B

Kantine am Berghain Dave B, Jimothy Lacoste

Fri 02 Nov 2018 PANORAMA BAR 07

Panorama Bar nd_baumecker, FaltyDL, Duplex, Dave Aju, Gen Ludd

Sat 03 Nov 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Demian Licht, Teste, Chris Liebing, Courtesy, I Hate Models, Kobosil, Patrick Russell, Phase Fatale, Shifted
Panorama Bar Dane, DJ T., Lola Luc, p.leone, Radio Slave, Ryan Elliott, Tim Sweeney, Velvet Sea…

Sun 04 Nov 2018 JARREAU VANDAL

Kantine am Berghain Jarreau Vandal

Mon 05 Nov 2018 JOJO MAYER & NERVE

Kantine am Berghain Jojo Mayer & Nerve

Tue 06 Nov 2018 JPEGMAFIA

Berghain Verlegt! / Moved!

Tue 06 Nov 2018 JOJO MAYER & NERVE

Kantine am Berghain Jojo Mayer & Nerve

Wed 07 Nov 2018 ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER

Kantine am Berghain Eleanor Friedberger, Ah! Kosmos

Thu 08 Nov 2018 THE LYTICS

Kantine am Berghain Verlegt!

Fri 09 Nov 2018 MIDDLE KIDS | OH PEP!

Kantine am Berghain Middle Kids, Oh Pep!

Fri 09 Nov 2018 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Amandra, Adriatique, Tale Of Us, Vaal

Sat 10 Nov 2018 RAINBOW KITTEN SURPRIS…

Kantine am Berghain Callum Beattie , Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Sat 10 Nov 2018 FC SNAX UNITED

Berghain Boris, Gerald VDH, Norman Nodge
Lab.oratory David Vunk, Massimiliano Pagliara, Paramida, Roi Perez

Sat 10 Nov 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Ellen Allien, DJ Stingray, Marcel Dettmann
Panorama Bar Gerd Janson b2b Oracy, Lauer, DJ Tennis, Kosme, Cormac, Âme, Virginia, Todd Edwards, Honey Dijon

Sun 11 Nov 2018 RODRIGO AMARANTE | SHANNON LAY

Kantine am Berghain Rodrigo Amarante, Shannon Lay

Mon 12 Nov 2018 MIRRORS FOR PSYCHIC WA…

Kantine am Berghain Abgesagt!

Tue 13 Nov 2018 WHITE DENIM | B.C. CAMPLIGHT

Kantine am Berghain B.C. Camplight, White Denim

Wed 14 Nov 2018 SAUL WILLIAMS

Kantine am Berghain Saul Williams

Wed 14 Nov 2018 JAMES HOLDEN & THE ANI…

Berghain James Holden & The Animal Spirits, Randweg

Thu 15 Nov 2018 CURSES | JENNIFER CARDINI

Kantine am Berghain Curses, Jennifer Cardini

Thu 15 Nov 2018 Клуб

Säule Chronic Preview, Lisa Smirnova, Nastia Reigel, Sasha Tsereteli, Schacke

Fri 16 Nov 2018 MAVI PHOENIX

Kantine am Berghain Mavi Phoenix

Fri 16 Nov 2018 POLYMORPHISM X FINEST FRIDAY

Berghain Caterina Barbieri, Enrico Malatesta, Gabber Eleganza presents The Hakke Show, Lorenzo Senni, Lory D, Lucrecia Dalt, Palmistry & mechatok , VIPRA, EVOL
Panorama Bar Nemo b2b Castro, François K, King Britt

Sat 17 Nov 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Karenn, Ben Klock, Dr. Rubinstein, Etapp Kyle, Fiedel, Ron Albrecht, Vatican Shadow, Veronica Vasicka
Panorama Bar Cashu, Josh Wink, Luigi Di Venere, Margaret Dygas, Oskar Offermann, Roman Flügel, Stefan …

Sun 18 Nov 2018 KELVYN COLT

Kantine am Berghain Kelvyn Colt

Tue 20 Nov 2018 10 JAHRE DENSELAND

Kantine am Berghain Denseland, Poison Arrow, Baby Vulture

Thu 22 Nov 2018 KOMETENMELODIEN: NABIH…

Kantine am Berghain EVVOL, Nabihah Iqbal

Thu 22 Nov 2018 PUBLIC POSSESSION

Säule Bell Towers, Nick Höppner, Public Possession

Fri 23 Nov 2018 GET THE BLESSING

Kantine am Berghain Get The Blessing

Fri 23 Nov 2018 LEISURE SYSTEM X DARK ENTRIES

Berghain Barker, Kyoka, Neon Chambers, Golden Medusa, Samuel Kerridge
Panorama Bar David Carretta, Cardopusher, Doc Sleep, Josh Cheon, Photonz

Sat 24 Nov 2018 FLEETMAC WOOD

Kantine am Berghain Fleetmac Wood

Sat 24 Nov 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Answer Code Request, Efdemin, Len Faki, Luke Slater, Oliver Deutschmann, Rene Wise, Rødhåd, Sandrien
Panorama Bar Pulsinger & Irl, Lauren Flax, Mano Le Tough, Midland, Octo Octa, Palms Trax, Steffi, Tama Sumo

Mon 26 Nov 2018 LUCIEN PARKER | DJAY M…

Kantine am Berghain Bravo, Lucien Parker, DJay Mando

Tue 27 Nov 2018 RAT BOY

Kantine am Berghain Verschoben!

Wed 28 Nov 2018 TALOS | CHRISTOPH VAN DER VEN

Kantine am Berghain Talos, Christoph Van Der Ven

Wed 28 Nov 2018 CERTAIN PEOPLE

Berghain Catnapp, Kiddy Smile, M¥SS KETA

Thu 29 Nov 2018 JOAN OF ARC | MOCK

Kantine am Berghain Joan Of Arc, mOck

Thu 29 Nov 2018 SÄULE XX

Säule Total Freedom

Fri 30 Nov 2018 LIVE AT ROBERT JOHNSON

Panorama Bar Ata, Massimiliano Pagliara, Oliver Hafenbauer, Peaking Lights