Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program September 2014

Wed 03 Sep 2014 TRANSDUCTION

Berghain ensemble mosaik

Thu 04 Sep 2014 TRANSDUCTION

Berghain ensemble mosaik

Fri 05 Sep 2014 FIRST WE TAKE BERLIN

Kantine am Berghain Odd Hugo, Man Without Country, Ballet School, HVOB, Rüfüs

Fri 05 Sep 2014 TROLLDANS

Kantine am Berghain Pär Grindvik, nd_baumecker, Nima Khak, Johanna Knutsson, Sankt Göran, olle & Fulast

Fri 05 Sep 2014 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Ricardo Villalobos, Sonja Moonear, Sammy Dee, Zip

Sat 06 Sep 2014 BIERHOF CLOSING

Bierhof Rüdersdorf Bar Raval Berlin, Bunsmobile, Chai Wallahs, Hotzenplotz Berlin, Maria Maria Arepas, Mogg & Melzer, PIC NIC 34, Jolesch, Woop Woop

Sat 06 Sep 2014 HUNTLEYS & PALMERS PRESENTS

Kantine am Berghain Auntie Flo, General Ludd, Wrong Steps, Mehmet Aslan, Andrew

Sat 06 Sep 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Norman Nodge, Robert Hood, Oliver Deutschmann, Ø [Phase], Francois X, Marcel Dettmann, Len Faki, Eomac, Xosar
Panorama Bar Kölsch, Danny Daze, Barnt, Dwaud
Sonntags Late Night Tuff Guy, The Juan Mclean, Fi…

Mon 08 Sep 2014 CHAD VANGAALEN

Kantine am Berghain Chad Vangaalen, COUSINS

Wed 10 Sep 2014 THE BURNING HELL

Kantine am Berghain The Burning Hell, Freschard

Thu 11 Sep 2014 KOFELGSCHROA

Kantine am Berghain Kofelgschroa, Coconami

Fri 12 Sep 2014 SMOKE FAIRIES

Kantine am Berghain Smoke Fairies

Fri 12 Sep 2014 ELECTROMOTIVE FORCE / …

Berghain AUX 88, Morphology, Ovatow, Headnoaks, DJ Glow
Panorama Bar DJ Richard, Efdemin, Galcher Lustwerk, Tama Sumo, Young Male

Sat 13 Sep 2014 PILSKILLS

Kantine am Berghain Pilskills, Robert Smith, Mr. Mick, Donald & Rave

Sat 13 Sep 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Eschaton, Brotherhood, Ed Davenport, Mariano DC, Function, Nick Höppner, Fiedel, Marcel Fengler, Campbell Irvine, Vatican Shadow
Panorama Bar Credit 00, Gerd Janson, Massimiliano Pagliara, Soul Clap
Sonnta…

Tue 16 Sep 2014 KOMETENMELODIEN: BLACK…

Kantine am Berghain Black Swan's End Cake, Khan

Fri 19 Sep 2014 ZHALA, BUNNY MICHAEL

Kantine am Berghain Zhala, Bunny Michael, Olof, Nedalot, Future Foxtail

Fri 19 Sep 2014 L.I.E.S. entering B.E.R.L.I.N.

Panorama Bar Beau Wanzer, Vereker b2b Low Jack, Traxx, Ron Morelli, Marcos Cabral

Sat 20 Sep 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Lakker, Lucy, Boris, Sandrien, Dadub, Chevel, Rrose, Pfirter, Xhin
Panorama Bar Patrice Bäumel, Cinnaman, Tom Trago, Young Marco, Mano le Tough, Makam
Sonntags Nuno dos Santos, Job Jobse, Steffi

Mon 22 Sep 2014 LUKE SITAL-SINGH

Kantine am Berghain Luke Sital-Singh

Tue 23 Sep 2014 GUSGUS

Berghain GusGus, Kiko King & Creativemaze

Wed 24 Sep 2014 GUSGUS

Berghain GusGus, Paris XY

Fri 26 Sep 2014 PET SHOP BEARS

Kantine am Berghain Pet Shop Bears

Fri 26 Sep 2014 LIFE & DEATH NACHT

Panorama Bar Mind Against, TM404, Vaal, Tale of Us

Sat 27 Sep 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Jeroen Search, Ben Klock, Ryan Elliott, DVS1, Etapp Kyle, Sterac
Panorama Bar Rick Wilkile, Hunee, Antal, Avanto3
Sonntags Diogo Accioly & Phonique, Shonky, Art Department, Ostrich

Mon 29 Sep 2014 KOMETENMELODIEN: AUF

Kantine am Berghain AUF, Häppi Töle