Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program March 2015

Mon 02 Mar 2015 PENTATONES

Kantine am Berghain Julis Gale, Pentatones

Tue 03 Mar 2015 WARM GRAVES

Kantine am Berghain Stefkovic van Interesse, WARM GRAVES

Fri 06 Mar 2015 WHO'S IN THE HOUSE

Kantine am Berghain Marco Boragina, Funk D'Void, Danny Howells

Fri 06 Mar 2015 ...GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Akufen, Fumiya Tanaka, Sammy Dee, Zip

Sat 07 Mar 2015 FAVOURITE SONGS

Kantine am Berghain Rojosson, Preller, Dead Disco, Christian, Herr Lhmnn

Sat 07 Mar 2015 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Surgeon, Lucy, Ctrls, Inigo Kennedy, Ø [Phase], Kr!z, Ben Klock, Ben Sims, Rødhåd
Panorama Bar PBR Streetgang, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Margaret Dygas, Mano le Tough, Linkwood, Gilb'R, Basic Soul Unit, tINI

Tue 10 Mar 2015 CERTAIN PEOPLE #20

Berghain Panda Bear, Jib Kidder, Gala Drop, Balzer & Hossbach

Tue 10 Mar 2015 JOSEF SALVAT

Kantine am Berghain Josef Salvat, Bright Sparks

Wed 11 Mar 2015 LOLA COLT

Kantine am Berghain Lola Colt

Thu 12 Mar 2015 KING DUDE

Kantine am Berghain King Dude, Death Of Abel

Thu 12 Mar 2015 NO HISTORICAL BACKSPIN

Berghain Tama Sumo & Lakuti, Nielebock & Leevey, Monika Kruse & Boris, Massimiliano Pagliara & Rotciv, Gloria Viagra & Ades Zabel, Ellen Allien & Camea, Barker & Baumecker, Tommy Four Seven & Pår Grindvik, Answer…

Fri 13 Mar 2015 INNERVISIONS

Panorama Bar Âme, Âme DJ, Dixon

Sat 14 Mar 2015 KAFKA TAMURA

Kantine am Berghain Kafka Tamura

Sat 14 Mar 2015 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Albert van Abbe, André Galluzzi, Boddika, DJ Pete, Etapp Kyle , Fiedel, Francois X, Ulf Eriksson
Panorama Bar Times Are Ruff, Gerd Janson, Hackman, Joy Orbison, Keith Worthy, Kosme, Martyn, Sven von Thüle…

Tue 17 Mar 2015 SUSANNE SUNDFØR

Verlegt von der Kantine am Berghain in den Postbahnhof. Show moved from Kantine to Postbahnhof.

Fri 20 Mar 2015 BLACK TUSK

Kantine am Berghain Black Tusk

Fri 20 Mar 2015 LEISURE SYSTEM / ELECT…

Berghain Millie & Andrea, Laurel Halo, Richard Devine, Joefarr, Barker, Puzzle
Panorama Bar Move D, Levon Vincent, Tama Sumo, Dolan Bergin

Sat 21 Mar 2015 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Blind Observatory, Dense & Pika, Marcel Fengler, Pearson Sound, Pev & Kowton, Scuba, Vincent Neumann
Panorama Bar Awanto3, Fabrice Lig, Efdemin, Function, Leon Vynehall, Matthew Styles, nd_baumecker, Nick…

Thu 26 Mar 2015 RUSCONI

Kantine am Berghain RUSCONI

Fri 27 Mar 2015 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Further Reductions, Mr. Cisco, Steffi, Tako second

Sat 28 Mar 2015 MDR NACHT

Berghain Planetary Assault Systems, Gesloten Cirkel, Marcel Dettmann, Ryan James Ford, Norman Nodge, Answer Code Request, Anthony Parasole, Kobosil
Panorama Bar Nina Kraviz, Juju & Jordash, Vedomir, Dekmantel Soun…

Sat 28 Mar 2015 BIG FREEDIA

Kantine am Berghain Big Freedia, Black Cracker, Dreea