Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program October 2013

Tue 01 Oct 2013 NONONO

Kantine am Berghain NONONO, Clarence & Napoleon

Tue 01 Oct 2013 CERTAIN PEOPLE #14

Berghain Forrests, Zan Lyons, Fuck Buttons, Balzer/Hossbach

Wed 02 Oct 2013 FINEST WEDNESDAY

Panorama Bar Ruf Dug , Arttu , Ben UFO & Tama Sumo, Mano le Tough, Italojohnson

Wed 02 Oct 2013 REVOLTING

Lab.oratory Optimo, Massimilliano Pagliara, Roger 23, Akira Hawks

Fri 04 Oct 2013 POLYMORPHISM #8

Berghain Lorenzo Senni, Oneohtrix Point Never, Moon Wheel, Stellar Om Source, Ital, Kobosil

Fri 04 Oct 2013 SMALL BLACK, SEAN NICH…

Kantine am Berghain Sean Nicholas Savage, Small Black, Blue Hawaii, Touchy Mob

Fri 04 Oct 2013 ...GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Soulphiction, Sonja Moonear , Sammy Dee , Zip , Jörg Franzmann

Sat 05 Oct 2013 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Dj Pete , Clouds , DJ Hyperactive , Raíz , Luis Flores , Drumcell , Oliver Deutschmann , Fiedel
Panorama Bar Soundstream , The Persuader, Sebo K , LPZ, Antal
Sonntags Spencer Parker , Serge , Steffi , Sho…

Tue 08 Oct 2013 DARKSIDE

Berghain VISUALS, Darkside, Walter W. Wacht

Tue 08 Oct 2013 SICKER MAN

Kantine am Berghain Sicker Man, Gregor Schwellenbach, Falko Teichmann, Kiki Bohemia, Ran Huber

Thu 10 Oct 2013 DEPTFORD GOTH

Kantine am Berghain Deptford Goth

Fri 11 Oct 2013 CTM.14 PRELUDE BERLIN

Berghain INNEN+AUSSEN, Reliq, East India Youth, Factory Floor, INNEN+AUSSEN, Hyetal, Opium Hum

Fri 11 Oct 2013 DEKMANTEL NACHT

Panorama Bar Virginia , Juju&Jordash , Anthony Naples , Vakula , Casper Tielrooij & Thomas Martojo

Sat 12 Oct 2013 KLUBNACHT - LOST IN A MOMENT

Berghain Petar Dundov , Recondite , Inigo Kennedy , Marcel Fengler , Sandrien , Rødhåd , Alex.Do , Luke Hess , Zenker Brothers , Truncate
Panorama Bar Aril Brikha, Henrik Schwarz , Âme , Gerd Janson , nd_baumecke…

Tue 15 Oct 2013 YELLOW LOUNGE

Berghain Dobrinka Tabakova, Eva Be, Pfadfinderei

Fri 18 Oct 2013 MAJICAL CLOUDZ

Kantine am Berghain Majical Cloudz, Kat Vinter

Fri 18 Oct 2013 FINEST FRIDAY

Berghain Murat Tepeli , Adalberto , Eduardo de la Calle , Sven Weisemann

Sat 19 Oct 2013 JACK BEAUREGARD

Kantine am Berghain Dangers Of The Sea, Jack Beauregard

Sat 19 Oct 2013 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Norman Nodge , Slam , Gary Beck , Mark Broom , Hans Bouffmmyhre, Len Faki , Pär Grindvik , Boris
Panorama Bar Oracy , Erdbeerschnitzel , Ron Morelli , DJ Deep, Aybee
Sonntags Dinky , Rhadoo , DJ T., Margaret Dygas

Wed 23 Oct 2013 COLIN STETSON

Berghain Krap∞la ∞nd Gand∞la, Holger Hiller, Colin Stetson, Krap∞la ∞nd Gand∞la

Thu 24 Oct 2013 KOMETENMELODIEN: CLIPPING.

Kantine am Berghain clipping.

Fri 25 Oct 2013 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Marc Schneider , Karizma , Nick Höppner , Amir Alexander

Fri 25 Oct 2013 PET SHOP BEARS

Kantine am Berghain Pet Shop Bears, Dürerstuben

Sat 26 Oct 2013 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Shed , Answer Code Request , DJ Hell , Marcel Dettmann , Function , Anthony Parasole , Danny Tenaglia, Ben Klock
Panorama Bar Skizzo , Point G , Danny Tenaglia, Ryan Elliott , Mike Huckaby
Sonntags Volcov …

Mon 28 Oct 2013 KOMETENMELODIEN: MARIA…

Kantine am Berghain New Found Land, Mariam The Believer

Tue 29 Oct 2013 ROCKETNUMBERNINE

Kantine am Berghain RocketNumberNine

Wed 30 Oct 2013 SPECTRUM FESTIVAL

Kantine am Berghain Hyperion Ensemble

Wed 30 Oct 2013 FOCUS MODE: POLYMORPHISM #9

Panorama Bar Lotic, Slava, Lotic, Nguzunguzu, Slava

Thu 31 Oct 2013 DECODER ENSEMBLE

Berghain Decoder Ensemble, Gebrüder Teichmann