Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program February 2014

Sat 01 Feb 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Reference, Thomas Hessler, Tommy Four Seven, Manni Dee, Function, Andrei Morant, DVS1, Emmanuel
Panorama Bar Virginia, Fort Romeau, Dusky, Funkin Even, Jay Daniel
Sonntags Shit Robot, tINI, Konstantin Sibold

Mon 03 Feb 2014 BLITZKIDS MVT.

Kantine am Berghain BLITZKIDS mvt.

Fri 07 Feb 2014 ...GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Sammy Dee, Zip, San Proper

Sat 08 Feb 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Simon Haydo, Norman Nodge, Bleak, Sandrien, Cosmin TRG, Hardcell & Grindvik, Kobosil, Tom Dicicco
Panorama Bar Life’s Track, Marcello Napoletano, Steffi, MGUN, Alex Picone, Mass Prod & Rufus
Sonntags Fabio…

Tue 11 Feb 2014 THE SOFT MOON

Berghain The Soft Moon, Mueran Humanos, Ian P. Christ & Philipp Strobel

Fri 14 Feb 2014 LIVITY SOUND / FINEST FRIDAY

Berghain Fiedel, Positive Centre, Livity Sound, Paul Spymania
Panorama Bar Kim Ann Foxman, Tensnake, Radio Slave, Gerd Janson

Fri 14 Feb 2014 PET SHOP BEARS

Kantine am Berghain Pet Sop Bears, Murat Tepeli

Sat 15 Feb 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Loktibrada, Hanno Hinkelbein, Ed Davenport, Marcel Dettmann, Len Faki, Truss, Sigha, Perc, Ancient Methods
Panorama Bar Yossi, Tobias., Delano Smith, Margaret Dygas, Conforce, Steve O’ Sullivan
Sonntags nd…

Tue 18 Feb 2014 ORIENT TRANCE + TABLA …

Berghain Mercan Dede Istanbul Quartett feat. Trilok Gurtu

Tue 18 Feb 2014 SAMARIS

Kantine am Berghain Samaris, Parasite Single

Wed 19 Feb 2014 EYEDRESS

ABGESAGT / CANCELLED

Thu 20 Feb 2014 SATELLITE STORIES

Kantine am Berghain Satellite Stories, Seabear

Fri 21 Feb 2014 BIRDPEN

Kantine am Berghain BirdPen

Fri 21 Feb 2014 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Tama Sumo & Lakuti, Gifted & Blessed, Marcellus Pittman, Levon Vincent

Sat 22 Feb 2014 SUPREME CUTS

Kantine am Berghain Supreme Cuts, CutOff! CutOff!

Sat 22 Feb 2014 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Dj Spider, Shawn O’Sullivan, Hans Bouffmyhre, Headless Horseman, Marcel Fengler, Dj Pete, Gary Beck, Answer Code Request, Boris
Panorama Bar John Osborn, Avatism, Seth Troxler, 6th Borough Project, Oliver…

Tue 25 Feb 2014 MUTUAL BENEFIT

Kantine am Berghain Mutual Benefit, Children

Wed 26 Feb 2014 DENA

Kantine am Berghain DENA

Fri 28 Feb 2014 YOUNG FATHERS, JAMES P…

Kantine am Berghain Jameszoo, James Pants, Young Fathers

Fri 28 Feb 2014 JUS-ED PRESENTS UNDERG…

Panorama Bar Doc Jones, Melchior Sultana, Owen Jay, Dana Ruh, Jus-Ed