Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program September 2015

Wed 02 Sep 2015 BAIO

Kantine am Berghain Baio, Still Parade

Thu 03 Sep 2015 SAFI

Kantine am Berghain SAFI, Timm Völker, DJ Ole Verstand

Fri 04 Sep 2015 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Mr. Tomorrow, Sammy Dee, San Proper, Zip

Sat 05 Sep 2015 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Sascha Rydell, Mike Dehnert, Roman Lindau, Limo, Roberto, MD2, Answer Code Request, Boris
Panorama Bar Nick Höppner, Aardvarck, XDB, Serge, Dexter, Oracy, Gerd Janson, Sadar Bahar

Mon 07 Sep 2015 WHITE HILLS

Kantine am Berghain White Hills, The Roaring 420s, All The Ghosts

Tue 08 Sep 2015 PARRA FOR CUVA, TΩRA

Kantine am Berghain Parra For Cuva, TΩRA

Wed 09 Sep 2015 MISS KENICHI

Kantine am Berghain Dancing Suns, Miss Kenichi

Thu 10 Sep 2015 FESTISVALL FÜNF

Kantine am Berghain Good Moon Deer, M-Band, Samaris, Berndsen, Hermigervill

Fri 11 Sep 2015 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Andrés, Lakuti, O B Ignitt, Tama Sumo

Fri 11 Sep 2015 BEITOLA

Kantine am Berghain Lauer, Duncan Gray, Mauro Feola

Sat 12 Sep 2015 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Echoplex, Zenker Brothers, Vincent Neumann, Thomas Hessler, Surgeon, Sandrien, Marcel Fengler, Somewhen, IMF ALLSTARS
Panorama Bar Todd Edwards, Soundstream, nd_baumecker, Jacob Meehan b2b Jeffrey Sfire, …

Sun 13 Sep 2015 LOS PIRAÑAS

Kantine am Berghain Los Pirañas, Tropical Timewarp, Gala Galeano b2b La Kobra

Tue 15 Sep 2015 MOLLY NILSSON

Berghain Alex Cameron, Apostille, Molly Nilsson, Planningtorock, Shameless/Limitless

Wed 16 Sep 2015 A POP AFFAIR

Kantine am Berghain Antonio Gram, Sumera, Kat Vinter

Thu 17 Sep 2015 OUTFIT (ABGESAGT / CANCELLED)

Das Konzert entfällt ersatzlos / This concert is cancelled

Fri 18 Sep 2015 DREI JAHRE TRICKSER

Kantine am Berghain Jennie Abrahamson, Kalle Mattson, A Tale Of Golden Keys, Like Lovers, Future Sailor

Fri 18 Sep 2015 ELECTROMOTIVE FORCE

Berghain Erwan, London Modular, Ovatow, 214, Steffi
Panorama Bar DJ Hell, Ectomorph, Carlos Souffront, Derek Plaslaiko

Sat 19 Sep 2015 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Francois X, Stenny, Norman Nodge, Marcel Dettmann, Len Faki, Kobosil, HD Substance
Panorama Bar Steve Mizek, Margaret Dygas, Function, DJ Sprinkles, Discodromo, Christopher Rau, Rroxymore, The Black Madonna

Sun 20 Sep 2015 DENZEL + HUHN

Kantine am Berghain Marsen Jules, Denzel + Huhn, und Gäste: Ronald Lippok, Manuel Miethe, Bettina Bruns u.a.

Mon 21 Sep 2015 XOV

Kantine am Berghain XOV, Pyramid Tropic

Tue 22 Sep 2015 MAGNUS

Kantine am Berghain Yasmin Gate, Magnus

Wed 23 Sep 2015 NO JOY

Kantine am Berghain No Joy, Plattenbau

Thu 24 Sep 2015 BALL PARK MUSIC

Kantine am Berghain Ball Park Music, Neufundland

Thu 24 Sep 2015 MELVINS

Berghain Melvins, Big Business

Fri 25 Sep 2015 AURORA

Verlegt von der Kantine am Berghain ins Lido. Show moved from Kantine to Lido.

Fri 25 Sep 2015 BERGHAIN | KUNST IM KLUB

Berghain Norbert Bisky, Thomas Meinecke, Piotr Nathan, Jens Balzer, Jürgen Wronski, Kobosil, Thomas Meinecke

Fri 25 Sep 2015 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Atom™ & Tobias., Fiedel, Finn Johannsen

Sat 26 Sep 2015 KOMETENMELODIEN: TEARI…

Kantine am Berghain Tearist, Sally Dige, Sixth June

Sat 26 Sep 2015 KLOCKWORKS X MISTRESS

Berghain Trevino, Staffan Linzatti, DVS1, Etapp Kyle, Ryan Elliott, Sterac, ROD, Ben Klock
Panorama Bar Borrowed Identity, Daniël Jacques, ASOK, DVS1, Lapien, Ghetto, Marquis Hawkes, Steffi

Sun 27 Sep 2015 TEAM EINZLKIND

Kantine am Berghain team einzlkind

Mon 28 Sep 2015 DELTA RAE (ABGESAGT / …

Das Konzert entfällt ersatzlos / This concert is cancelled

Tue 29 Sep 2015 LUST FOR YOUTH

Kantine am Berghain Lust For Youth, Venerence, Keluar, Miles Brown

Wed 30 Sep 2015 NEIL HALSTEAD

Kantine am Berghain Neil Halstead, This Is Laina