Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program December 2016

Thu 01 Dec 2016 ALMA

Kantine am Berghain Alma

Thu 01 Dec 2016 PC MUSIC

Berghain easyFun, Lil Data, felicita, A. G. Cook & Hannah Diamond, Spinee, Danny L Harle

Fri 02 Dec 2016 RYLEY WALKER

Kantine am Berghain Ryley Walker, Itasca

Fri 02 Dec 2016 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Binh, Sammy Dee, Vincent Lemieux, Zip

Sat 03 Dec 2016 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Radio Slave, Mono Junk, Daniel Avery, Cosmin TRG, Boris, Abe Duque, Ateq, Rolando, Matrixxman, Zenker Brothers
Panorama Bar Oskar Offermann, ASOK, Mano Le Tough, Santiago Salazar, secretsundaze, Ryan Elli…

Tue 06 Dec 2016 BKO QUINTET

Kantine am Berghain Tropical Timewarp, BKO Quintet

Wed 07 Dec 2016 KOMETENMELODIEN: ANENO…

Kantine am Berghain Anenon, Circular Ruins

Fri 09 Dec 2016 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Cassy, Leo Küchler, Ron Bacardi

Sat 10 Dec 2016 NEW DIRECTIONS IN MUSI…

Kantine am Berghain Martyn Heyne, ÄTNA, Komfortrauschen

Sat 10 Dec 2016 ZWÖLF JAHRE BERGHAIN

Berghain Barker & Baumecker, Blawan, Ben Klock, DJ Nobu b2b The Black Madonna, Koehler, Marcel Dettmann, Phase Fatale, Solaris, Surgeon
Panorama Bar Dinky, Andy Butler, Byron Yeates, DJ Yamaho, Fort Romeau, Gonno,…

Sun 11 Dec 2016 KESHAVARA

Kantine am Berghain Mavi Phoenix, Lion Sphere, Keshavara

Mon 12 Dec 2016 VALERIO TRICOLI | BEAT…

Kantine am Berghain Theo Burt, Beatrice Dillon, Valerio Tricoli

Fri 16 Dec 2016 THE COMET IS COMING

Kantine am Berghain The Comet Is Coming, Daniel W. Best

Fri 16 Dec 2016 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Redshape, George FitzGerald, Will Saul, Youandewan

Sat 17 Dec 2016 SARAH FERRI

Kantine am Berghain Cherry Willow, Sarah Ferri

Sat 17 Dec 2016 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Gerald VDH, Henning Baer, DJ Hyperactive, Shinedoe, Somewhen, Adam Beyer, Joel Mull, Cari Lekebusch
Panorama Bar Finn Johannsen, KiNK, Stefan Goldmann, Soundstream, Gideön, Tony Humphries, Gerd Janson, Cormac

Tue 20 Dec 2016 COCAINE PISS

Kantine am Berghain Trucks, Cocaine Piss, What Difference Does It Make DJ Team

Wed 21 Dec 2016 MUSICA SEQUENZA & BURA…

Kantine am Berghain Musica Sequenza , Burak Özdemir

Sun 25 Dec 2016 FINEST WEIHNACHTEN

Panorama Bar Carlos de Brito, Pet Shop Bears, Jo Nathan

Thu 29 Dec 2016 030

Kantine am Berghain Youzy b2b Daniele Travali, Hobi, Marcus, Eric Cloutier, VSK, Micol Danieli b2b Thanatos

Fri 30 Dec 2016 FINEST BERGHAIN

Berghain Emptyset, group A, Rabih Beaini, Aurora Halal, Inga Mauer, Wolfgang Tillmans