Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program April 2017

Sat 01 Apr 2017 FORMATION

Kantine am Berghain Formation

Mon 03 Apr 2017 GIRLS IN AIRPORTS

Kantine am Berghain Girls In Airports

Tue 04 Apr 2017 BÜYÜK EV ABLUKADA

Kantine am Berghain Büyük Ev Ablukada

Wed 05 Apr 2017 BÜYÜK EV ABLUKADA

Kantine am Berghain Büyük Ev Ablukada

Fri 07 Apr 2017 SAVOY MOTEL (ABGESAGT …

Kantine am Berghain Abgesagt / Cancelled

Sat 08 Apr 2017 EMEL MATHLOUTHI

Kantine am Berghain Emel Mathlouthi, Egopusher

Sun 09 Apr 2017 SIR WAS

Kantine am Berghain sir Was

Mon 10 Apr 2017 MADISON VIOLET

Kantine am Berghain Madison Violet

Tue 11 Apr 2017 CLOCK OPERA

Kantine am Berghain Clock Opera

Wed 12 Apr 2017 CANCER

Kantine am Berghain Cancer

Thu 13 Apr 2017 REJJIE SNOW

Kantine am Berghain Rejjie Snow

Mon 24 Apr 2017 THE MOONLANDINGZ

Kantine am Berghain The Moonlandingz

Tue 25 Apr 2017 NICK HAKIM

Kantine am Berghain Nick Hakim

Wed 26 Apr 2017 EINAR STRAY ORCHESTRA

Kantine am Berghain Einar Stray Orchestra

Thu 27 Apr 2017 CHELSEA WOLFE

Berghain Chelsea Wolfe, Wear Your Wounds

Thu 27 Apr 2017 ENTRANCE

Kantine am Berghain Entrance