Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program May 2017

Tue 02 May 2017 LÆTITIA SADIER SOURCE ENSEMBLE

Kantine am Berghain Lætitia Sadier Source Ensemble, Astrobal

Wed 03 May 2017 NERVE

Kantine am Berghain NERVE

Thu 04 May 2017 NERVE

Kantine am Berghain NERVE

Sat 06 May 2017 LARA SNOW

Kantine am Berghain Lara Snow, Scene Writers

Sun 07 May 2017 CAMP CLAUDE

Kantine am Berghain Camp Claude

Mon 08 May 2017 THE BIG MOON

Kantine am Berghain The Big Moon

Fri 12 May 2017 FIRST HATE

Kantine am Berghain First Hate

Sat 13 May 2017 GOST

Kantine am Berghain GosT

Mon 15 May 2017 DANIEL BRANDT & ETERNA…

Kantine am Berghain Daniel Brandt & Eternal Something

Tue 16 May 2017 DEBRAH SCARLETT

Kantine am Berghain Debrah Scarlett

Wed 17 May 2017 EL PERRO DEL MAR

Kantine am Berghain El Perro Del Mar

Thu 18 May 2017 KREIDLER

Kantine am Berghain Kreidler

Sun 21 May 2017 TRÜMMER | ILGEN-NUR | …

Kantine am Berghain Trümmer, Highest Sea, Ilgen-Nur

Tue 23 May 2017 VALAIRE

Kantine am Berghain Valaire

Wed 24 May 2017 IOSONOUNCANE

Kantine am Berghain IOSONOUNCANE

Thu 25 May 2017 JULIEN BAKER (VERLEGT / MOVED)

Kantine am Berghain Verlegt / Moved

Fri 26 May 2017 LUCIA CADOTSCH

Kantine am Berghain Lucia Cadotsch

Sat 27 May 2017 A N N A V R

Kantine am Berghain A N N A V R

Wed 31 May 2017 WHITE

Kantine am Berghain WHITE