Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program October 2017

Thu 05 Oct 2017 DIET CIG

Kantine am Berghain Diet Cig

Wed 11 Oct 2017 WHITE WINE

Kantine am Berghain White Wine

Fri 13 Oct 2017 JACOB BANKS

Kantine am Berghain Jacob Banks

Mon 16 Oct 2017 KARIES | HALL&RAUCH

Kantine am Berghain Hall&Rauch, Karies

Tue 17 Oct 2017 KYLE

Kantine am Berghain Kyle

Sun 22 Oct 2017 CHAD VANGAALEN

Kantine am Berghain Chad Vangaalen

Thu 26 Oct 2017 SWANS | BABY DEE

Berghain Swans, Baby Dee

Fri 27 Oct 2017 SWANS | BABY DEE

Berghain Swans, Baby Dee

Fri 27 Oct 2017 NICOLA CRUZ

Kantine am Berghain Nicola Cruz, DJ Baby Vulture

Sat 28 Oct 2017 THE WEDDING PRESENT

Kantine am Berghain The Wedding Present

Mon 30 Oct 2017 LEYYA

Kantine am Berghain Leyya