Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program October 2017

Thu 05 Oct 2017 DIET CIG | SPOOK SCHOOL

Kantine am Berghain Diet Cig, Spook School

Wed 11 Oct 2017 WHITE WINE

Kantine am Berghain White Wine

Fri 13 Oct 2017 JACOB BANKS

Kantine am Berghain Jacob Banks

Sat 14 Oct 2017 CLOSENESS

Kantine am Berghain Closeness

Mon 16 Oct 2017 KARIES | HALL&RAUCH

Kantine am Berghain Hall&Rauch, Karies

Tue 17 Oct 2017 KYLE

Kantine am Berghain Kyle

Wed 18 Oct 2017 OLSSON

Kantine am Berghain Olsson

Sun 22 Oct 2017 CHAD VANGAALEN

Kantine am Berghain Chad Vangaalen

Mon 23 Oct 2017 FÙGÙ MANGO

Kantine am Berghain Fùgù Mango

Thu 26 Oct 2017 SWANS | BABY DEE

Berghain Swans, Baby Dee

Fri 27 Oct 2017 SWANS | BABY DEE

Berghain Swans, Baby Dee

Fri 27 Oct 2017 NICOLA CRUZ

Kantine am Berghain Nicola Cruz, DJ Baby Vulture

Sat 28 Oct 2017 THE WEDDING PRESENT

Kantine am Berghain The Wedding Present

Mon 30 Oct 2017 LEYYA | CARI CARI

Kantine am Berghain Leyya, Cari Cari

Tue 31 Oct 2017 LEA W. FREY & BAND

Kantine am Berghain Lea W. Frey & Band