Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program November 2017

Wed 01 Nov 2017 ALLAN RAYMAN

Kantine am Berghain Allan Rayman

Tue 07 Nov 2017 THIS IS THE KIT

Kantine am Berghain This Is The Kit

Sat 11 Nov 2017 KOMETENMELODIEN: CARLA…

Kantine am Berghain Carla dal Forno

Sun 12 Nov 2017 MOSES SUMNEY

Kantine am Berghain Moses Sumney

Tue 14 Nov 2017 LILLY AMONG CLOUDS

Kantine am Berghain Lilly Among Clouds

Wed 15 Nov 2017 TORRES

Kantine am Berghain Torres

Thu 16 Nov 2017 THE SUFFERS

Kantine am Berghain The Suffers

Sat 18 Nov 2017 ISLAND

Kantine am Berghain Island

Sat 25 Nov 2017 BLAUE BLUME

Kantine am Berghain Blaue Blume

Sun 26 Nov 2017 JUMBO JET

Kantine am Berghain Jumbo Jet

Tue 28 Nov 2017 THE FUTURE IS FEMALE

Berghain Sevdaliza, Yasmine Hamdan

Wed 29 Nov 2017 THE FUTURE IS FEMALE

Berghain Sevdaliza, Yasmine Hamdan

Thu 30 Nov 2017 KLANGSTOF

Kantine am Berghain Klangstof