Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program March 2018

Thu 01 Mar 2018 REX ORANGE COUNTY

Kantine am Berghain Rex Orange County

Thu 01 Mar 2018 KUZURURA

Säule Robert, Dead Fader, Ghengis, SFX, Unter Lala

Fri 02 Mar 2018 MAMMAL HANDS

Kantine am Berghain Mammal Hands

Fri 02 Mar 2018 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Binh, Ricardo Villalobos, Sammy Dee, Zip

Sat 03 Mar 2018 COSBY

Kantine am Berghain Cosby

Sat 03 Mar 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain FJAAK, Yan Cook, Boris, Cari Lekebusch, Dr. Rubinstein, DVS1, Francois X, Psyk, Somewhen
Panorama Bar Bézier, Call Super, I-F, Mike Servito, nd_baumecker, Optimo, Roi Perez, Virginia

Sun 04 Mar 2018 LIAM X

Kantine am Berghain Abgesagt!

Mon 05 Mar 2018 CHARLOTTE CARDIN

Kantine am Berghain Charlotte Cardin

Tue 06 Mar 2018 SOFA SURFERS

Kantine am Berghain Sofa Surfers

Wed 07 Mar 2018 CLIENT LIAISON

Kantine am Berghain Client Liaison

Thu 08 Mar 2018 CREAMCAKE

Säule Flohio, Moesha 13, Black Cracker

Fri 09 Mar 2018 STATION 17 FEAT. SCHNE…

Kantine am Berghain Station 17

Fri 09 Mar 2018 DOWNWARDS

Berghain JK Flesh, Lee Gamble, Regis, Samuel Kerridge

Sat 10 Mar 2018 DIAMOND DOGS

Kantine am Berghain Diamond Dogs

Sat 10 Mar 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Voiski, Etapp Kyle, Fiedel, Kyle Geiger, Noncompliant, Sev Dah, Takaaki Itoh, Vincent Neumann, Zenker Brothers
Panorama Bar Carl Craig, Jerome Sydenham, K-Hand, Kenny Larkin, Kyle Hall, Ryan Elliott, Stac…

Mon 12 Mar 2018 ELIFANTREE

Kantine am Berghain Elifantree

Tue 13 Mar 2018 MATT WOODS

Kantine am Berghain Matt Woods

Wed 14 Mar 2018 AQUILO

Kantine am Berghain Aquilo

Thu 15 Mar 2018 LISTENER

Kantine am Berghain Listener

Thu 15 Mar 2018 POSH ISOLATION

Säule Croatian Amor, Scandinavian Star , Vanity Productions , Sarah Miles, Why Be

Fri 16 Mar 2018 CANDICE GORDON

Kantine am Berghain Candice Gordon

Fri 16 Mar 2018 PRÍNCIPE X NIGHT SLUGS

Berghain ASMARA, Bok Bok, Girl Unit, Ivis, Manara, Total Freedom
Säule DJ Firmeza, DJ Nigga Fox, Nidia Minaj, Puto Anderson

Sat 17 Mar 2018 MYNTH | COOK STRUMMER

Kantine am Berghain Cook Strummer, Mnyth

Sat 17 Mar 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Benjamin Damage, Anthony Parasole, ASSAILANTS, Freddy K, Henning Baer, Kowton, Loner, Silent Servant
Panorama Bar Ross From Friends, Dinky, Fort Romeau, John Talabot, L.B. Dub Corp, Nick Höppner, Oracy, s…

Sun 18 Mar 2018 BRENT FAIYAZ

Kantine am Berghain Brent Faiyaz

Tue 20 Mar 2018 ACE TEE & KWAM.E

Kantine am Berghain Ace Tee & Kwam.E

Tue 20 Mar 2018 KYLIE MINOGUE

Berghain Kylie Minogue

Wed 21 Mar 2018 STIMMING & LAMBERT

Kantine am Berghain Stimming & Lambert

Thu 22 Mar 2018 HAVE FUN - SMERZ EP RELEASE

Säule Peder Mannerfelt, Ida Engelhardt, Sissel Wincent, Smerz

Fri 23 Mar 2018 HELSINKI-COTONOU ENSEMBLE

Kantine am Berghain Helsinki-Cotonou Ensemble

Fri 23 Mar 2018 POLYMORPHISM X GOST ZVUK

Säule FLATY, L, LOW808, OL

Sat 24 Mar 2018 DIGITAL 21 + STEFAN OLSDAL

Kantine am Berghain DIGITAL 21 + Stefan Olsdal

Sat 24 Mar 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Legowelt, Inga Mauer, Marcel Dettmann, Norman Nodge, Steffen Bennemann, Steffi b2b DJ Stingray 313, Umwelt, Veronica Vasicka
Panorama Bar Heidi Lawden, Luca Lozano, Marcus Marr, Margaret Dygas, Oskar Offe…

Sun 25 Mar 2018 FAID

Kantine am Berghain Faid

Mon 26 Mar 2018 CELL7 | SIGRÚN | HERMIGERVILL

Kantine am Berghain Cell7, Hermigervill, Sigrún

Wed 28 Mar 2018 MONUMENTAL MAN

Kantine am Berghain Monumental Man

Thu 29 Mar 2018 HIPPIE SABOTAGE

Kantine am Berghain Hippie Sabotage

Fri 30 Mar 2018 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar DJ Spinna, Joey Anderson, Lakuti, Tama Sumo

Sat 31 Mar 2018 SNAX CLUB

Berghain Avalon Emerson, Boris, Kobosil
Lab.oratory Andy Butler, Jackie House, nd_baumecker, Partok

Sat 31 Mar 2018 OSTER KLUBNACHT

Berghain Adam Beyer, Developer, DVS1, Efdemin, Fiedel, Function, Steve Bicknell, Vatican Shadow, Volvox
Panorama Bar Âme, Antal, Discodromo, Gerd Janson, Honey Dijon, Jackmaster, Jason Kendig, Jennifer Cardini, Oc…