Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program May 2018

Tue 01 May 2018 OSTGUT TAG DER ARBEIT

Garten Roi Perez, Tama Sumo, DVS1, Gerd Janson

Wed 02 May 2018 CLARA LUZIA

Kantine am Berghain Clara Luzia

Thu 03 May 2018 U.S. GIRLS | DISCOVERY ZONE

Kantine am Berghain Discovery Zone, U.S. Girls

Thu 03 May 2018 DISCOS ATÓNICOS

Säule BS-1, Alienata, Dez Williams, Alienata

Fri 04 May 2018 OUGHT | HATER

Kantine am Berghain Hater, Ought

Fri 04 May 2018 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Ion Ludwig, Baby Ford, Sammy Dee, Zip

Sat 05 May 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Museum, Adriana Lopez, Answer Code Request, Francois X, Marcel Dettmann, ROD, Ryan Elliott, Sterac
Panorama Bar Recondite, Analog Soul, Benedikt Frey, DJ Dustin, Kevin Saunderson b2b KiNK, Marcus Worgull,…

Mon 07 May 2018 REBECA LANE FEAT. ZAKI…

Kantine am Berghain Rebeca Lane feat. Zaki & DJ Kuto Quilla

Tue 08 May 2018 HEARTS HEARTS | LUEAM

Kantine am Berghain Hearts Hearts, Lueam

Wed 09 May 2018 BRYDE | ALEX ST JOAN

Kantine am Berghain Alex St Joan, Bryde

Wed 09 May 2018 REVOLTING

Lab.oratory nd_baumecker, Mount Palomar, Bwana, Massimiliano Pagliara

Thu 10 May 2018 KREISKY | JAKOB DOBERS

Kantine am Berghain Jakob Dobers, Kreisky

Fri 11 May 2018 KOMETENMELODIEN: DJ RA…

Kantine am Berghain nita., Gebrüder Teichmann, DJ Raph

Fri 11 May 2018 JANUS

Säule Why Be, Kara-Lis Coverdale, Elysia Crampton presents Red Clouds, Call Super, KABLAM

Sat 12 May 2018 JOEY DOSIK

Kantine am Berghain Joey Dosik

Sat 12 May 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Attention Deficit Disorder, Ben Klock, Blawan, Chris Liebing, Etapp Kyle, Fiedel, Norman Nodge, Physical Therapy
Panorama Bar Bicep, Edward, Ian Blevins, Jayda G, Nick Höppner, Olle Bergkvist,  
Garten Hun…

Mon 14 May 2018 CHARLIE BARNES | HAYUNG

Kantine am Berghain Charlie Barnes, Hayung

Tue 15 May 2018 PISH | SIND

Kantine am Berghain Pish (Kakkamaddafakka), Sind

Wed 16 May 2018 EVELINN TROUBLE | MONAKO

Kantine am Berghain Evelinn Trouble, Monako

Thu 17 May 2018 LOCUST FUDGE | WILD STYLE LION

Kantine am Berghain Locust Fudge, Wild Style Lion

Thu 17 May 2018 DUST

Halle am Berghain DUST | Katarzyna Krakowiak

Thu 17 May 2018 SÄULE XIII

Säule Minor Science, Nina, rRoxymore b2b Cera Khin, Nina

Fri 18 May 2018 DUST

Halle am Berghain DUST | Katarzyna Krakowiak

Fri 18 May 2018 TWO FEET | TIM909

Kantine am Berghain TIM909, Two Feet

Fri 18 May 2018 FRUSTRATED FUNK

Säule Adapta, E.R.P., Crushed Soul, Ovatow, Pametex

Sat 19 May 2018 DUST

Halle am Berghain DUST | Katarzyna Krakowiak

Sat 19 May 2018 ACUARIO COSMICO | DISG…

Kantine am Berghain Intiche, Acuario Cosmico, Disgusting Beauty

Sat 19 May 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Somewhen, Octave One, Anthony Parasole, Peverelist, Blue Hour, Steffi, Luke Hess, Don Williams
Panorama Bar Aybee, Tama Sumo, Rahaan,  , Gerd Janson, Virginia, Âme
Garten Avalon Emerson, Lil' Tony
Säule Phu…

Sun 20 May 2018 DUST

Halle am Berghain DUST | Katarzyna Krakowiak

Sun 20 May 2018 DYLYN | VØR

Kantine am Berghain Dylyn, VØR

Mon 21 May 2018 DUST

Halle am Berghain DUST | Katarzyna Krakowiak

Mon 21 May 2018 NAKHANE | AND THE GOLDEN CHOIR

Kantine am Berghain And The Golden Choir (solo), Nakhane

Tue 22 May 2018 FRANKIE COSMOS | THE GOON SAX

Kantine am Berghain Frankie Cosmos, The Goon Sax

Wed 23 May 2018 ELEKTROAKUSTISCHER SALON

Säule Konrad Sprenger, Thomas Ankersmit, Phill Niblock

Thu 24 May 2018 DUST

Halle am Berghain DUST | Katarzyna Krakowiak

Thu 24 May 2018 GUNDELACH | FRANK & FRIEDRICH

Kantine am Berghain Frank & Friedrich, Gundelach

Thu 24 May 2018 CREAMCAKE: NEXTGEN

Säule Lauren Auder, Oklou, Jackie, Mechatok, xin

Fri 25 May 2018 DUST

Halle am Berghain DUST | Katarzyna Krakowiak

Fri 25 May 2018 HALF GIRL | GHOST PONY

Kantine am Berghain Ghost Pony, Half Girl

Fri 25 May 2018 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Andre Bratten, Barnt, Muallem, nd_baumecker

Sat 26 May 2018 DUST

Halle am Berghain DUST | Katarzyna Krakowiak

Sat 26 May 2018 MANU CROOK$

Kantine am Berghain Abgesagt!

Sat 26 May 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Franck Vigroux "Désastres", Sigha, Anetha, Boris, DVS1, Joel Mull, Kobosil, Marcel Fengler, Rolando
Panorama Bar Mount Liberation Unlimited, Fort Romeau, Genius Of Time, Kate Miller, Massimiliano Pagliara…

Sun 27 May 2018 DUST

Halle am Berghain DUST | Katarzyna Krakowiak

Sun 27 May 2018 NOËP

Kantine am Berghain NOËP

Mon 28 May 2018 DUST

Halle am Berghain DUST | Katarzyna Krakowiak

Mon 28 May 2018 WILD CHILD | KOLARS

Kantine am Berghain Wild Child, Kolars

Tue 29 May 2018 SCREAMING FEMALES | BECHAMEL

Kantine am Berghain Bechamel, Screaming Females

Wed 30 May 2018 THE NIGHT GAME | BADGER

Kantine am Berghain Badger, The Night Game

Thu 31 May 2018 DUST

Halle am Berghain DUST | Katarzyna Krakowiak

Thu 31 May 2018 MR. SILLA | VITTORIA F…

Kantine am Berghain Mr. Silla, Queen Alaska, Vittoria Fleet

Thu 31 May 2018 DANSE NOIRE

Säule Gil, Meuko! Meuko!, Abyss X, Danse Noire DJs, Danse Noire DJs