Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program August 2018

Thu 02 Aug 2018 SÄULE XVI

Säule Bill Kouligas, Gabber Eleganza, Ida Engelhardt

Fri 03 Aug 2018 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar & Garten Wareika, Cabanne, Sammy Dee, San Proper, Zip

Sat 04 Aug 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Ancient Methods, Vril, Dax J, Elad Magdasi, Electric Indigo, Freddy K, Perc, Rødhåd, Silent Servant
Panorama Bar Panthera Krause, Dinky, Fantastic Man, Kornél Kovács, LoYoTo, Mano Le Tough, Muallem, XXXY

Wed 08 Aug 2018 BADI ASSAD | OPAL OCEAN

Kantine am Berghain Badi Assad, Opal Ocean

Thu 09 Aug 2018 SÄULE XVII

Säule Alobhe, Nastya Muravyova, Uchi

Fri 10 Aug 2018 WIDE AWAKE | CARROT GR…

Kantine am Berghain Spaniol, Wide Awake, Carrot Green

Fri 10 Aug 2018 OSTGUT TON NACHT

Berghain Atom™ & Tobias., Barker, Mark, Vatican Shadow
Säule Answer Code Request, Fiedel, Martyn

Sat 11 Aug 2018 OSTGUT TON NACHT

Berghain Substance, Anthony Parasole, Ben Klock, Boris, Etapp Kyle, Function, Kobosil, Marcel Dettmann, Norman Nodge, Phase Fatale, Somewhen, Terence Fixmer
Panorama Bar Efdemin, Massimiliano Pagliara, Nick Höppne…

Sun 12 Aug 2018 PHOEBE BRIDGERS

Kantine am Berghain Phoebe Bridgers

Thu 16 Aug 2018 DISCWOMAN

Säule Ciel, NK Badtz Maru, SHYBOI

Fri 17 Aug 2018 BEDOUIN X MANNEQUIN

Berghain Constantine & Salem Rashid, Ekman, Shaddah Tuum, Xosar, Aquarian, Zodiak
Säule Rude66, Sam de la Rosa , Alessandro Adriani, JASSS, WIllie Burns

Sat 18 Aug 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain AAAA, Abe Duque, Denise Rabe, Drumcell, Rolando, Roman Lindau, Subjected, Vincent Neumann
Panorama Bar Gerd Janson, Hunee, Jennifer Cardini, Palms Trax, Seth Troxler, Soundstream, Turtle Bugg, Yaeji
Säule

Thu 23 Aug 2018 KING TUFF | SASAMI

Kantine am Berghain King Tuff, Sasami

Thu 23 Aug 2018 HOTFLUSH

Säule Or:la, Saoirse, Scuba

Fri 24 Aug 2018 ICH BRAUCHE EINE GENIE VOL 5

Kantine am Berghain FaulenzA, Malonda, A 1000 Yellow Daisies, Toni Kater, Kitty Solaris, Leyla Yenirce, Doctorella

Fri 24 Aug 2018 FINEST BERGHAIN

Berghain Shed, Goldie B2B Martyn, Wolfgang Tillmans

Sat 25 Aug 2018 BANDA INTERNATIONALE |…

Kantine am Berghain Banda Internationale, Hinsetzen Pause

Sat 25 Aug 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Tin Man, Amanda Mussi, Claire Morgan, Héctor Oaks, Leiras, Matrixxman, Valentino Mora, Volvox
Panorama Bar Âme, Cashu, Edward, Joy Orbison, Oliver Hafenbauer, Peak & Swift, Prins Thomas, upsammy

Tue 28 Aug 2018 PARKER MILLSAP

Kantine am Berghain Parker Millsap

Wed 29 Aug 2018 LESUNG: SAGTE SIE

Kantine am Berghain Anke Stelling, Anna Prizkau, Annika Reich, Antonia Baum, Heike-Melba Fendel, Helene Hegemann, Jackie Thomae, Juliane Liebert, Kristine Bilkau, Margarita Iov, Margarete Stokowski, Nora Gomringer

Thu 30 Aug 2018 GNUČČI | AMBER VALENT

Kantine am Berghain Gnučči, Amber Valent

Thu 30 Aug 2018 HAUNTER RECORDS

Säule Broshuda, Ssaliva, Heith, Petit Singe, Sense Fracture

Fri 31 Aug 2018 LEISURE SYSTEM

Berghain Dopplereffekt, Barker B2B Danny Daze, Dream Sequence, Mumdance
Säule The Field, Nabihah Iqbal, Max Cooper, Silvia Kastel