Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program October 2018

Mon 01 Oct 2018 TIMO LASSY & TEPPO MÄKYNEN

Kantine am Berghain Timo Lassy & Teppo Mäkynen

Tue 02 Oct 2018 BERLIN SYNDROME | WE H…

Kantine am Berghain Berlin Syndrome, We have to leave

Tue 02 Oct 2018 REVOLTING

Lab.oratory Johan Agebjörn, Maurice Fulton, Muallem, nd_baumecker

Thu 04 Oct 2018 KOMETENMELODIEN: NEGAT…

Kantine am Berghain R&D, Jinka, Negative Gemini, Shameless/Limitless

Thu 04 Oct 2018 OASE

Säule Moro, Linn da Quebrada, Moro

Fri 05 Oct 2018 FINEST WHITIES

Panorama Bar Minor Science, Giant Swan, Tessela, Tasker B2B re:ni

Sat 06 Oct 2018 ABOUT FACE: 17,000 ROSES

Kantine am Berghain Ciarra Black, Heaven in Stereo, PLANNINGTOROCK, Xeno Genesis, Yha Yha

Sat 06 Oct 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Headless Horseman, DJ Pete, Function, Marcel Dettmann, Pär Grindvik, Sigha, Sunil Sharpe, Xhin
Panorama Bar Boris Dlugosch b2b Klaus Stockhausen , Gerd Janson, Justin Cudmore, Krystal Klear, Midland, Mura…

Sun 07 Oct 2018 XAVIER OMÄR | IRIS TEMPLE

Kantine am Berghain Iris Temple, Xavier Omär

Tue 09 Oct 2018 ALINE FRAZÃO

Kantine am Berghain Aline Frazão

Wed 10 Oct 2018 PANIVALKOVA | MIN T | …

Kantine am Berghain MIN t, Mustelide, Panivalkova

Wed 10 Oct 2018 MELVINS

Berghain ShitKid, Melvins

Thu 11 Oct 2018 YUSUF SAHILLI | ROBERT…

Kantine am Berghain Yusuf Sahilli, Robert John Hope

Thu 11 Oct 2018 TERENCE FIXMER ALBUM RELEASE

Säule Terence Fixmer, Douglas McCarthy, Phase Fatale, Thomas P. Heckmann

Fri 12 Oct 2018 KESS KILL

Panorama Bar Broken English Club, Five o'clock Traffic, Tolouse Low Trax, Rivet, Sneaker

Sat 13 Oct 2018 ROSS FROM FRIENDS | N KRAMER

Kantine am Berghain N Kramer, Ross From Friends

Sat 13 Oct 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Blind Observatory, Shlømo, Jay Clarke, Kyle Geiger, Umfang, Kobosil, Inga Mauer, Somewhen, Anthony Parasole
Panorama Bar Roi Perez, Virginia, Margaret Dygas, Donato Dozzy, DJ Sprinkles, rRoxymore, Jennife…

Sun 14 Oct 2018 KOMETENMELODIEN: SNEAK…

Kantine am Berghain Discovery Zone, Sneaks

Mon 15 Oct 2018 COL3TRANE

Kantine am Berghain Col3trane, Dj Ron

Wed 17 Oct 2018 ANKATHIE KOI | LEIF

Kantine am Berghain Ankathie Koi, Leif

Wed 17 Oct 2018 IONNALEE | MAN WITHOUT COUNTRY

Berghain Man Without Country, ionnalee

Thu 18 Oct 2018 SHALLOU | VŌX

Kantine am Berghain Shallou, Vōx

Thu 18 Oct 2018 KLAKSON

Säule 214, Privacy, Steffi

Fri 19 Oct 2018 BROKOF

Kantine am Berghain Brokof

Fri 19 Oct 2018 PAN X MANNEQUIN

Berghain Amnesia Scanner, Eartheater, Puce Mary, Bill Kouligas, M.E.S.H., Objekt, Tzusing
Panorama Bar Raw Ambassador, Alessandro Adriani, Ernestas Sadau, Interstellar Funk, JASSS

Sat 20 Oct 2018 ANTIME RECORDS

Kantine am Berghain Konkrit, Bad Stream, Hainbach

Sat 20 Oct 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain FJAAK feat. Koogan, Answer Code Request, Ben Klock, Developer, DJ Nobu, Freddy K, Rødhåd, Speedy J
Panorama Bar DMX Krew, Boris, Carl Craig, Derek Plaslaiko, Kenny Larkin, Mike Huckaby, Serge, Soundstream…

Mon 22 Oct 2018 OPEN MIKE EAGLE | OTIS MENSAH

Kantine am Berghain Open Mike Eagle, Otis Mensah

Tue 23 Oct 2018 NOAH SLEE | MIKEY WOODBRIDGE

Kantine am Berghain Mikey Woodbridge, Noah Slee

Wed 24 Oct 2018 DEATHPROD

Berghain Deathprod

Wed 24 Oct 2018 LEMAITRE | DAGNY

Kantine am Berghain Dagny, Lemaitre

Thu 25 Oct 2018 3HD

Säule Bob Vylan, Casey MQ, Golin, QT, Dis Fig

Fri 26 Oct 2018 ICH BRAUCHE EINE GENIE VOL. 6

Kantine am Berghain Hansjana, Doctorella, Melissa Perales, Sandra & Kerstin Grether

Fri 26 Oct 2018 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Aril Brikha, Âme, DVS1

Sat 27 Oct 2018 THE POSIES | HANNA FEARNS

Kantine am Berghain The Posies, Hanna Fearns

Sat 27 Oct 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Kirilik, Lady Starlight, Jeroen Search, Juxta Position, Len Faki, Matrixxman, Roman Poncet, Setaoc Mass, Truncate
Panorama Bar Mount Palomar, Carlos Valdes, Dinky, Eris Drew, Heidi Lawden, Nick Höppner, N…

Sun 28 Oct 2018 JENNIE ABRAHAMSON | QU…

Kantine am Berghain Jennie Abrahamson, Queen Alaska

Tue 30 Oct 2018 CERTAIN PEOPLE

Berghain Bearcubs, Chrome Sparks, Free Love , Hossbach ohne Balzer

Tue 30 Oct 2018 SAM GELLAITRY

Kantine am Berghain Sam Gellaitry

Wed 31 Oct 2018 KAMAAL WILLIAMS

Berghain Kamaal Williams, Torben Unit