Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program November 2018

Thu 01 Nov 2018 KOMETENMELODIEN: CRUMB…

Kantine am Berghain CRUMB, Sam Evian, Falko Teichmann

Thu 01 Nov 2018 OASE

Säule Josh Johnson & The Gluten Free, Boychild, Why Be, Cecilia

Fri 02 Nov 2018 JIMOTHY LACOSTE

Kantine am Berghain Jimothy Lacoste

Fri 02 Nov 2018 PANORAMA BAR 07

Panorama Bar Dave Aju, Duplex, FaltyDL, Gen Ludd, nd_baumecker

Sat 03 Nov 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Demian Licht, Teste, Chris Liebing, Courtesy, I Hate Models, Kobosil, Patrick Russell, Phase Fatale
Panorama Bar Dane, DJ T., Lola Luc, p.leone, Radio Slave, Ryan Elliott, Tim Sweeney, Velvet Season & The…

Sun 04 Nov 2018 JARREAU VANDAL

Kantine am Berghain Jarreau Vandal

Mon 05 Nov 2018 JOJO MAYER & NERVE

Kantine am Berghain Jojo Mayer & Nerve

Tue 06 Nov 2018 JPEGMAFIA

Berghain JPEGMAFIA

Tue 06 Nov 2018 JOJO MAYER & NERVE

Kantine am Berghain Jojo Mayer & Nerve

Wed 07 Nov 2018 ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER

Kantine am Berghain Eleanor Friedberger

Thu 08 Nov 2018 THE LYTICS

Kantine am Berghain Verlegt!

Fri 09 Nov 2018 MIDDLE KIDS | OH PEP!

Kantine am Berghain Middle Kids, Oh Pep!

Fri 09 Nov 2018 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Amandra, Adriatique, Tale Of Us, Vaal

Sat 10 Nov 2018 RAINBOW KITTEN SURPRISE

Kantine am Berghain Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Sat 10 Nov 2018 FC SNAX UNITED

Berghain Boris, Gerald VDH, Norman Nodge
Lab.oratory David Vunk, Massimiliano Pagliara, Paramida, Roi Perez

Sat 10 Nov 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain DJ Stingray, Ellen Allien, Marcel Dettmann
Panorama Bar Âme, Lauer, DJ Tennis, Gerd Janson, Honey Dijon, Kosme, nd_baumecker, Oracy, Todd Edwards, Virginia

Sun 11 Nov 2018 RODRIGO AMARANTE

Kantine am Berghain Rodrigo Amarante

Mon 12 Nov 2018 MIRRORS FOR PSYCHIC WA…

Kantine am Berghain Abgesagt!

Tue 13 Nov 2018 WHITE DENIM | B.C. CAMPLIGHT

Kantine am Berghain B.C. Camplight, White Denim

Wed 14 Nov 2018 JAMES HOLDEN & THE ANI…

Berghain James Holden & The Animal Spirits

Wed 14 Nov 2018 SAUL WILLIAMS

Kantine am Berghain Saul Williams

Thu 15 Nov 2018 Клуб

Säule Chronic Preview, Lisa Smirnova, Nastia Reigel, Sasha Tsereteli, Schacke

Fri 16 Nov 2018 MAVI PHOENIX

Kantine am Berghain Mavi Phoenix

Fri 16 Nov 2018 POLYMORPHISM X FINEST FRIDAY

Berghain Caterina Barbieri, Enrico Malatesta, Gabber Eleganza presents The Hakke Show, Lorenzo Senni, Lory D, Lucrecia Dalt, Palmistry & Mechatok , EVOL
Panorama Bar Nemo b2b Castro, François K, King Britt

Sat 17 Nov 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Ben Klock, Dr. Rubinstein, Etapp Kyle, Fiedel, Ron Albrecht, Vatican Shadow, Veronica Vasicka, Karenn
Panorama Bar Cashu, Josh Wink, Luigi Di Venere, Margaret Dygas, Oskar Offermann, Roman Flügel, Stefan …

Sun 18 Nov 2018 KELVYN COLT

Kantine am Berghain Kelvyn Colt

Thu 22 Nov 2018 KOMETENMELODIEN: NABIH…

Kantine am Berghain EVVOL, Nabihah Iqbal

Thu 22 Nov 2018 PUBLIC POSSESSION

Säule Bell Towers, Nick Höppner, Public Possession

Fri 23 Nov 2018 GET THE BLESSING

Kantine am Berghain Get The Blessing

Fri 23 Nov 2018 LEISURE SYSTEM X DARK ENTRIES

Berghain Neon Chambers, Kyoka, Barker, Golden Medusa, Samuel Kerridge
Panorama Bar David Carretta, Cardopusher, Doc Sleep, Josh Cheon, Photonz

Sat 24 Nov 2018 FLEETMAC WOOD

Kantine am Berghain Fleetmac Wood

Sat 24 Nov 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Answer Code Request, Efdemin, Len Faki, Luke Slater, Oliver Deutschmann, Rene Wise, Rødhåd, Sandrien
Panorama Bar Pulsinger & Irl, Lauren Flax, Mano Le Tough, Midland, Octo Octa, Palms Trax, Steffi, Tama Sumo

Mon 26 Nov 2018 LUCIEN PARKER | DJAY M…

Kantine am Berghain Bravo, Lucien Parker, DJay Mando

Tue 27 Nov 2018 RAT BOY

Kantine am Berghain Verschoben!

Wed 28 Nov 2018 TALOS | CHRISTOPH VAN DER VEN

Kantine am Berghain Talos, Christoph Van Der Ven

Wed 28 Nov 2018 CERTAIN PEOPLE

Berghain Catnapp, Kiddy Smile, M¥SS KETA, Hossbach ohne Balzer

Thu 29 Nov 2018 JOAN OF ARC

Kantine am Berghain Joan Of Arc

Thu 29 Nov 2018 SÄULE XX

Säule Total Freedom

Fri 30 Nov 2018 LIVE AT ROBERT JOHNSON

Panorama Bar Ata, Massimiliano Pagliara, Oliver Hafenbauer, Peaking Lights