Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program January 2019

Tue 01 Jan 2019 SILVESTER KLUBNACHT

Berghain Answer Code Request, Boris, Dr. Rubinstein, Efdemin, Fiedel, Function, Kobosil, Luke Slater, Marcel Dettmann, Norman Nodge, Phase Fatale, Rødhåd, Somewhen, Steffi, Terence Fixmer, Volvox
Panorama Bar Corm…

Thu 10 Jan 2019 LIBER NULL

Säule Maenad Veyl, S S S S, MXM, Nullam Rem Natam feat. Evelyn Bencicova, Unhuman

Fri 11 Jan 2019 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Call Super, DJ Sotofett, Palms Trax, Sassy J

Sat 12 Jan 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain JP Enfant, Gesloten Cirkel, December, Paàl, Roi Perez, Nur Jaber, Amotik, Vincent Neumann
Panorama Bar Omer, Albrecht Wassersleben, Noo, Or:la, Carlos Valdes, Job Jobse, Justin Cudmore, Jason Kendig

Tue 15 Jan 2019 WE ARE THE CITY

Kantine am Berghain Jan Roth, We Are The City

Wed 16 Jan 2019 POWERHOUSE

Berghain Verschoben auf den 15.05.2019

Thu 17 Jan 2019 POWERHOUSE

Berghain Verschoben auf den 15.05.2019

Thu 17 Jan 2019 POWERHOUSE

Berghain Verschoben auf den 15.05.2019

Fri 18 Jan 2019 BLED WHITE

Kantine am Berghain Bled White, Emma Elisabeth

Fri 18 Jan 2019 ITALORAMA BAR

Panorama Bar Italoconnection, A Visitor From Another Meaning, Daniele Baldelli, Franz Scala

Sat 19 Jan 2019 LAURA CARBONE

Kantine am Berghain Laura Carbone, Lucy Kruger

Sat 19 Jan 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Korridor, Varg, Anthony Linell, Drumcell, Dustin Zahn, Evigt Mörker, Jin Mustafa, Partok, Truncate
Panorama Bar Panthera Krause, Alinka, Cassy, Fantastic Man, Ian Blevins, Lauer, Pjotr, Tijana T

Sun 20 Jan 2019 JERRY WILLIAMS

Kantine am Berghain Jerry Williams, Rotem Fisher

Tue 22 Jan 2019 J.S. ONDARA

Kantine am Berghain J.S. Ondara

Thu 24 Jan 2019 ANNA AARON

Kantine am Berghain Anna Aaron, Swims

Thu 24 Jan 2019 LIVE FROM EARTH KLUB

Säule MCR-T, DJ Gigola, Matrixxman b2b Bauernfeind, Sentimental Rave

Fri 25 Jan 2019 BLACKBERRIES

Kantine am Berghain Sofia Portanet, Blackberries

Fri 25 Jan 2019 CTM 2019 | BASSIANI X …

Berghain Anastasia Kristensen, Buttechno, Machine Woman, Temp-Illusion, HVL, Zitto B2B Kancheli B2B NDRX
Panorama Bar Kikelomo, quest?onmarc, Resom, Rui Ho, SVANI, Tama Sumo

Sat 26 Jan 2019 THE DAY

Kantine am Berghain Ment, The Day

Sat 26 Jan 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Aleksi Perälä, Andrea, Daniel Miller, DJ Pete, DJ Rush, Don Williams, Jonzon, Rolando, Ryan Elliott
Panorama Bar Opal Sunn, Brother Nebula, Derek Plaslaiko, Desert Sound Colony, Floorplan, Monty Luke, Nic…

Tue 29 Jan 2019 CTM 2019 | AS IF WE WERE SEEN

Berghain Croatian Amor, John Bence, Schtum, Zoo

Wed 30 Jan 2019 ROYAL CANOE

Kantine am Berghain abgesagt!

Wed 30 Jan 2019 CTM 2019 | AS IF WE WE…

Berghain 700 Bliss, Caliph8 & Nonplus, Cocaine Piss, Tim Tetzner
Säule noctilucents, 100% HALAL, Ani Klang, Kilo Vee

Thu 31 Jan 2019 CTM 2019 | THE MANTIS

Halle Nik Nowak with Kode 9 & Infinite Livez, Moritz Stumm

Thu 31 Jan 2019 TEMPERS

Kantine am Berghain Philipp Strobel , Tempers

Thu 31 Jan 2019 CTM 2019 | AS IF WE WE…

Berghain Nonplus, Eartheater, Gazelle Twin, Lotic, Prison Religion, Miss Djax, Reka
Panorama Bar Juba, Kai Whiston, DJ Haram, Riobamba, Mina & Bryte, Sarah Fumaça B2B Foresta
Säule Zanias, Rambo, Nguyen Hong Giang,…