Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program May 2019

Wed 01 May 2019 OSTGUT TON DER ARBEIT

Garten Avalon Emerson, nd_baumecker, Roi Perez, Soundstream

Thu 02 May 2019 GIRL IN RED

Kantine am Berghain Claud, Girl In Red

Thu 02 May 2019 SÄULE XXIX

Säule Isabassi, Lokier, Unhuman

Fri 03 May 2019 NOMADE PESENTS: TAL DE…

Kantine am Berghain JaJa, Lopal, O/Y, Struppie

Fri 03 May 2019 FINEST GHOSTLY

Panorama Bar Fort Romeau, JTC, Matrixxman b2b Avalon Emerson, Mike Servito b2b Derek Plaslaiko

Sat 04 May 2019 MILD ORANGE

Kantine am Berghain Mild Orange, Johanna Amelie

Sat 04 May 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Attention Deficit Disorder, Freddy K, Kyle Geiger, Ron Albrecht, Setaoc Mass, Shifted, Tigerhead, Young Male
Panorama Bar Albrecht Wassersleben, Chloé, Jennifer Cardini, Krystal Klear, Lauer, Murat Önen, …

Sun 05 May 2019 FRANCESCO TRISTANO

Kantine am Berghain Francesco Tristano

Mon 06 May 2019 DUO STIEHLER/LUCACIU

Kantine am Berghain Duo Stiehler/Lucaciu

Tue 07 May 2019 BARRIE

Kantine am Berghain Barrie, Children

Wed 08 May 2019 FENG SUAVE

Kantine am Berghain Feng Suave, Johnny Kulo

Wed 08 May 2019 ROMARE

Berghain Romare

Thu 09 May 2019 JANUS PRESENTS YEGORKA

Säule SFV Acid, Emiranda, Why Be, Yantan Ministry

Fri 10 May 2019 SUMA

Kantine am Berghain ШАХТЁР (Shakhytor), Suma

Fri 10 May 2019 FINEST WHITIES

Panorama Bar Forest Drive West, Josey Rebelle, Leif, Tasker

Sat 11 May 2019 CHRIS COHEN

Kantine am Berghain Chris Cohen, World Brain

Sat 11 May 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Shackleton, Blawan, Don Williams, Etapp Kyle, Len Faki, Oliver Deutschmann, Rrose, Samuel Kerridge
Panorama Bar Zombies In Miami, Chida, Kevin Saunderson, Omer, Or:la, Radio Slave, Roi Perez, Sybil Jason,…

Sun 12 May 2019 SABBATH ASSEMBLY

Kantine am Berghain Sabbath Assembly, Messa

Mon 13 May 2019 RAT BOY

Kantine am Berghain Rat Boy, Fluppe

Tue 14 May 2019 VÖGEL DIE ERDE ESSEN

Kantine am Berghain Vögel Die Erde Essen

Wed 15 May 2019 POWERHOUSE

Berghain Planningtorock

Wed 15 May 2019 POWERHOUSE

Berghain Planningtorock

Thu 16 May 2019 FAZER

Kantine am Berghain Fazer

Thu 16 May 2019 SÄULE XXX

Säule VTSS, Gabber Eleganza, Neri J

Fri 17 May 2019 AYIA

Kantine am Berghain aYia

Fri 17 May 2019 FINEST RUNNING BACK

Panorama Bar Tiger & Woods, Deetron, Gerd Janson, Matthew Styles

Sat 18 May 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Surgeon, Adlas, Answer Code Request, DVS1, Eric Cloutier, Francois X, Mike Parker, ROD
Panorama Bar André Galluzzi, Margaret Dygas, Nick Höppner, Pearson Sound, Ryan Elliott,  
Garten Dane, Tama Sumo

Mon 20 May 2019 JENNIFFER KAE

Kantine am Berghain Jenniffer Kae, LOUKA (duo)

Tue 21 May 2019 MICHELLE GUREVICH

Berghain Michelle Gurevich

Tue 21 May 2019 DRUGDEALER

Kantine am Berghain Robbing Millions, Drugdealer

Wed 22 May 2019 HAND HABITS

Kantine am Berghain Mermaidens, Hand Habits

Wed 22 May 2019 MICHELLE GUREVICH

Berghain Michelle Gurevich

Thu 23 May 2019 G FLIP

Kantine am Berghain G Flip, ANNA VR

Thu 23 May 2019 DISCWOMAN

Säule Dreamcrusher, Ariel Zetina, Serena Jara

Fri 24 May 2019 TIME KRYSTAL

Kantine am Berghain Julia Reidy , Ercklentz Neumann, Jan Jelinek

Fri 24 May 2019 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Arthur, DJ Pete, Fiedel, Soundstream

Sat 25 May 2019 BERRIES PARTY

Kantine am Berghain Gianni Mae, Dreea, Tchuani b2b myshkyn, myshkyn, Ace of Diamonds, Kim She

Sat 25 May 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Kangding Ray, Amotik, Boris, CJ Bolland, Electric Indigo, Marcel Dettmann, Nazira, Phase Fatale, Terence Fixmer
Panorama Bar Perel, Carlos Valdes, Khidja, Konstantin Sibold, Man Power, Pional, Vermelho, V…

Sun 26 May 2019 KOMETENMELODIEN: CHAI

Kantine am Berghain Chai, Brabrabra

Mon 27 May 2019 COCAINE PISS

Kantine am Berghain Cocaine Piss, nunofyrbeeswax

Tue 28 May 2019 MIDLIFE

Kantine am Berghain Midlife

Wed 29 May 2019 PRIESTS

Kantine am Berghain Priests, The Pearl Harts

Wed 29 May 2019 REVOLTING

Lab.oratory The Emperor Machine, Cormac, Mystery Affair, nd_baumecker

Thu 30 May 2019 CARLA DAL FORNO

Kantine am Berghain Carla Dal Forno, Foam

Thu 30 May 2019 SÄULE XXXI

Säule D.Dan, DJ Tool, falling apart, Viscerale

Fri 31 May 2019 FINEST DEEWEE

Panorama Bar Mimi Xu, Klanken, Future Sound Of Antwerp, Asa Moto