Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program July 2019

Mon 01 Jul 2019 AMBER MARK

Kantine am Berghain Amber Mark

Wed 03 Jul 2019 TANYA TAGAQ

Berghain Tanya Tagaq, Rabih Beaini, Opium Hum

Wed 03 Jul 2019 AFRO x POP

Kantine am Berghain "The Potential of Afro Pop Music in Berlin" , Melissa Engone, Jumọke Adeyanju, Willy Will, K.Zia, Adi Amati

Thu 04 Jul 2019 SÄULE

Säule Via App, Ciarra Black, marum, Thoom

Fri 05 Jul 2019 UY ZONE

Halle UY ZONE, UY ZONE

Fri 05 Jul 2019 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Egyptian Lover, Cinnaman, DâM-FunK, San Soda

Sat 06 Jul 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain 30drop, Geistform, Adriana Lopez, Angel Molina, Don Williams, HD Substance, Kastil, MSDMNR, Norman Nodge
Panorama Bar Leafar Legov, Albrecht Wassersleben, Castro & Nemo, David Elimelech, DJ Dustin, Hannah…

Sun 07 Jul 2019 CATT

Kantine am Berghain CATT

Thu 11 Jul 2019 BROKEN LIFT RECORDS RE…

Kantine am Berghain Sophie Soraya, EzS, Small Birds, Fulkrum Loops, Lesly Sidney, DJ Hut-Ab, Kradø, Marc Bellia

Thu 11 Jul 2019 SÄULE

Säule Akua, Amnesia Scanner, Aquarian

Fri 12 Jul 2019 TIME KRYSTAL IV

Kantine am Berghain Jasmine Guffond , Lucio Capece, Lucy Railton , Ilan Katin

Fri 12 Jul 2019 FÜNFZEHN JAHRE HYPERDU…

Berghain Fatima al Qadiri, DJ Taye, Ikonika, Kode9, Laurel Halo, Lee Gamble, Nazar, Scratcha DVA, Shannen SP, B2B2B2B
Panorama Bar Francois X, Gian, Lux, Marcel Dettmann

Sat 13 Jul 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Aurora Halal, DJ Skull, Dustin Zahn, Efdemin, Henning Baer, Introversion, Nene H, Pariah, Rolando
Panorama Bar Âme, Anthony Naples, Octo Octa, Paramida, Rebolledo, Telephones,  
Garten Tomasz Guiddo, Fort …

Mon 15 Jul 2019 DONNY BENÉT

Kantine am Berghain Donny Benét, Big Mike

Wed 17 Jul 2019 THE SOFT MOON | IMPERI…

Berghain The Soft Moon, Imperial Black Unit, Philipp Strobel

Thu 18 Jul 2019 SONREAL

Kantine am Berghain SonReal, Anna VR

Thu 18 Jul 2019 SÄULE

Säule Baby Blue, Gabber Eleganza, Juliana Huxtable, Sentimental Rave

Fri 19 Jul 2019 UNIFORM

Kantine am Berghain Uniform, Trepaneringsritualen

Fri 19 Jul 2019 ITALORAMA BAR

Panorama Bar Mario Moretti, Model Man, David Vunk, De Dupe, Intergalactic Gary

Sat 20 Jul 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Sebastian Mullaert, Ben Klock, DJ Pete, Etapp Kyle, Insolate, Len Faki, Nikita Zabelin, Vincent Neumann
Panorama Bar Benny Rodrigues, Floorplan, Hunee, Margaret Dygas, Nick Höppner, Sassy J,  
Garten Marty…

Mon 22 Jul 2019 KELSEY LU

Kantine am Berghain Kelsey Lu

Wed 24 Jul 2019 CHRISTEENE

Säule CHRISTEENE, HYENAZ

Thu 25 Jul 2019 DANIEL-RYAN SPAULDING

Kantine am Berghain Daniel-Ryan Spaulding

Thu 25 Jul 2019 KULØR

Säule Schacke, Courtesy, Kasper Marott, Repro, Sugar

Fri 26 Jul 2019 FINEST ESP

Panorama Bar Lord Of The Isles, Heidi Lawden, Jonny Rock, Lovefingers, Palms Trax

Sat 27 Jul 2019 KRAFTWERK FOR THE MASSES

Kantine am Berghain Tobias Lichtmann, Philipp Drube, CEO of NovaFuture

Sat 27 Jul 2019 CSD KLUBNACHT

Berghain Mount Palomar, Avalon Emerson, Boris, Massimiliano Pagliara, Midland, nd_baumecker, Partok, Roi Perez, Steffi
Panorama Bar Carlos Valdes, Chris Cruse, Eris Drew, Jeffrey Sfire, Justin Cudmore, Kim Ann Fox…

Tue 30 Jul 2019 BOOGARINS

Kantine am Berghain Boogarins, Carnivore Club