Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program September 2019

Wed 04 Sep 2019 ANDROMEDA MEGA EXPRESS…

Berghain verschoben / postponed!

Thu 05 Sep 2019 SÄULE

Säule Luna Vassarotti, SPFDJ b2b VTSS

Fri 06 Sep 2019 FINEST REKIDS

Panorama Bar Laurent Garnier, Radio Slave, R.O.S.H.

Sat 07 Sep 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain AUX 88, Beroshima, Batu, Damon Wild, DJ Stingray, Erika, Marcel Dettmann, Rok, Ryan Elliott, Veronica Vasicka
Panorama Bar Anthony Rother, Adiel, Blake Baxter, Josh Cheon, Lil’ Louis, Marcel Dettmann, Som…

Mon 09 Sep 2019 PIP BLOM

Kantine am Berghain Pip Blom

Tue 10 Sep 2019 MINAMI DEUTSCH / 南ドイツ

Kantine am Berghain Minami Deutsch / 南ドイツ

Wed 11 Sep 2019 ARMAND HAMMER

Kantine am Berghain Armand Hammer , Kenny Segal

Thu 12 Sep 2019 JEFFREY LEWIS & THE VOLTAGE

Kantine am Berghain Jeffrey Luis & The Voltage

Thu 12 Sep 2019 SÄULE

Säule Josey Rebelle

Fri 13 Sep 2019 TRAURIG UND UNTANZBAR VOL. 3

Kantine am Berghain Subheim, Blakk Harbor, CEEYS , HAND

Fri 13 Sep 2019 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Boys Noize, Jas Shaw, Victor

Sat 14 Sep 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Vril, Answer Code Request, DJ Nobu, Etapp Kyle, Julianna, Lennart Wiehe, Neel, Norman Nodge
Panorama Bar Space Dimension Controller, Andrew Weatherall, Donato Dozzy, nd_baumecker, Palms Trax, Scott Fraser…

Sun 15 Sep 2019 THE HOLY DRUG COUPLE

Kantine am Berghain The Holy Drug Couple, Darjeeling

Mon 16 Sep 2019 THE HORMONES / 荷尔蒙小姐

Kantine am Berghain The Hormones / 荷尔蒙小姐

Tue 17 Sep 2019 SASAMI

Kantine am Berghain Sasami

Wed 18 Sep 2019 K-TRAP

Kantine am Berghain K-Trap

Thu 19 Sep 2019 SÄULE

Säule Byron Yeates, Elissa Suckdog, Rifts

Fri 20 Sep 2019 FINEST HOTFLUSH

Panorama Bar Lawrence Hart, Locked Groove, Mind Against, Scuba

Sat 21 Sep 2019 AUTOPOIESIS PARTY

Kantine am Berghain Amperia, dj Vela, Dirty Daddy Don, Clara Cuvé

Sat 21 Sep 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Dorisburg, Barker, Blawan, Daniel Avery, Efdemin, Fiedel, Len Faki, Lux, Nicolas Bougaïeff
Panorama Bar Opal Sunn, Âme, Ben Klock, Desert Sound Colony, Donald’s House, Gerd Janson, iona, Massimiliano Pagl…

Tue 24 Sep 2019 NO BORDERS ORCHESTRA

Berghain No Borders Orchestra

Tue 24 Sep 2019 THE MYSTERY LIGHTS

Kantine am Berghain The Mystery Lights, DYGL

Wed 25 Sep 2019 SWAIN

Kantine am Berghain Swain, Mystery Language

Thu 26 Sep 2019 ICH BRAUCHE EINE GENIE VOL. 9

Kantine am Berghain Doctorella/Sandra und Kerstin Grether, Yetundey, Haszcara, EsRAP

Thu 26 Sep 2019 SÄULE

Säule E-Saggila, JANEIN, Rune Bagge

Fri 27 Sep 2019 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Denis Sulta, Solomun, Tijana T

Sat 28 Sep 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Amotik, AnD, Dax J, DVS1, Perc, Stephanie Sykes, Under Black Helmet, Volster, Zenker Brothers
Panorama Bar Avalon Emerson, Cooper Saver, Dave Aju, Fort Romeau, 박혜진 park hye jin , Tama Sumo, upsammy, Vinc…

Sun 29 Sep 2019 MARISSA NADLER

Kantine am Berghain Marissa Nadler