Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program November 2019

Fri 01 Nov 2019 ANNA OF THE NORTH

Kantine am Berghain Anna Of The North

Sun 03 Nov 2019 GOLD

Kantine am Berghain Gold, Ed Fraser

Mon 04 Nov 2019 XIU XIU

Kantine am Berghain Xiu Xiu

Wed 06 Nov 2019 MANNEQUIN PUSSY

Kantine am Berghain Mannequin Pussy

Fri 08 Nov 2019 PAULS JETS

Kantine am Berghain Pauls Jets

Tue 12 Nov 2019 JAY SOM

Kantine am Berghain Jay Som

Wed 13 Nov 2019 OMNI

Kantine am Berghain Omni

Thu 14 Nov 2019 KOKOKO!

Berghain KOKOKO!

Thu 14 Nov 2019 GLASS MUSEUM

Kantine am Berghain Glass Museum

Mon 18 Nov 2019 FIEH

Kantine am Berghain Fieh

Thu 21 Nov 2019 INJURY RESERVE

Kantine am Berghain Injury Reserve

Fri 29 Nov 2019 VANISHING TWIN

Kantine am Berghain Vanishing Twin